angmo stupid...those dark ones are esarn or laotians...yucks...fatty prefers fair ones!
I like fat ones. But sadplumpgirl and her twin sadplumpgAL rejected me :(
angmo stupid...those dark ones are esarn or laotians...yucks...fatty prefers fair ones!
both fat gals must be snoring now...yucks...i fattybombom prefers skinny gals leh
Why you all so like to post my gf pic?
At least they're selling quality women at affordable rates.
Sinkie women SPGs dor tiap for their Ang mo studs.
A money-losing venture, not unlike Ho Ching's 'strategic investments'.
but heard tat pinoys r good in bed..mus be the practice they hav wif angmoh..
although i honestly think pinoy women r totally not attractive.... dunno y the angmohs lik them
This one Thai I think
Those are the first timer angmo sex tourists....to them the dark ones are exotic.
Those who spent longer time there will start to discover the fair ones.
This one next to car park entrance and exit? Been there quite often in the evening. Always switch on bluetooth for short time kang tow.
eh brudder, these websites viet bu bluff one... where gt all these viet bu white white skin smooth smooth one??
the 2 viet bu i saw (relative wife) all dark skinned one....feels a bit like malay or pinoy...
Next time when you are there, put a SBF sticker on the table, I'll go over and say hello
laksaboy experienced...
so prc bu u bring them to chinatown, viet bu go joo chiat.. then thai bu leh? u bring them go changi see tranny ah?? HAHAHAHAHAAHA
Thai bu go golden mile. But the standard there drop alot. Now don't know where those swee swee one went to.