• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wah... another 2 people jumped floor last saturday

On the 7th day of CNY, 1 is a 57 years old man, his wife wants divorce and he jumped in front of his 10 relatives who visited him. Another 1 is a woman who cant let go of her mother death 10 years ago.

So sad....... :(:(:(

Average is 3-9 suicides per day in S'pore.

Unless got witness or reported by internet, ALL COVERED UP and not reported. They want to give impression S'pore is heaven on earth lah.

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

ya. last time saw one jumper near the place i eat.

nothing in the news either. not even in the evening Waobao, Sin Ming.

to get on the papers nowadays, they probably have to be those MRT jumpers. when it affects thousands of people. (that when some explanations is expected.)

I pity the woman whose mother died, but the man who jumped because his wife wanted to divorce him is a real wimp.
A real man would have thrown a party.

I pity the woman whose mother died, but the man who jumped because his wife wanted to divorce him is a real wimp.

Exactly. He should congratulate himself for being a free man, and for being free to pursue a younger female companion. This shithead obviously has low self-esteem and admits he is rubbish.

Wah lau, people die liao you all still curse him -_-"""

ha ha ha, u r very right man! but too bad he don't want to be a real man but a dead man....

Exactly. He should congratulate himself for being a free man, and for being free to pursue a younger female companion. This shithead obviously has low self-esteem and admits he is rubbish.

ur statement is mean but got to said it is very true! but wat to do, believe he is a sinkie, had been brain damaging by the evil government...

ha ha ha, u r very right man! but too bad he don't want to be a real man but a dead man....

dun say that lah, maybe he still have feelings for his wife....

nowadays how so relationship ends up divorce?

where's the oath, till death do us part? now it's buay song, let's part?

ya la i know but wat the main concern is he shouldn't die la, it's tough to cope all tis shit relationship, ... but he chosen to die, ....

Exactly. Some people just don't get it. Your point and mine that form the crux of our joint arguments, are one and the same - that he should not end his life no matter what (let alone for an unworthy filthy old cunt) and live on no matter how hard it is. And also, learn to look on the bright side of things.

Typical half-full or half-empty glass lifestyle theory concept. It's choice.

He probably is old, tired and confused and in tandem became voluntarily stupid, so.

Maybe, but that is stupid. Why have feelings for a lower animal that does not understand such sentiments?

Why many relationships end up in divorce is because people don't understand love and are traitorous to each other. Simple.

In any case, the oath you phrased is just a formality to grace the prison and blackmail contract, that's all. People should learn to not take these nothing words so literally.

Now red text very popular hor? wah lau.. see liao damn pain, LOL

Very soon. This year 2010 I bet there will be at least one person jump from Sentosa Merlion after losing money in casino.

If he really had feelings for his wife, he could try to win her back by repenting for his mistakes, or if it's too late, let her go and carry on with their respective lives.
To jump just because she wants to leave him is really pathetic.
So is jumping because a woman has betrayed him or trying to take the children along.
Kudos to the boy who refused to jump with his father. He has already proven that stupid genes are not passed down.