• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Voters! Do you wish for a LKY PAP government to rule for the next 50 years?

FuckSamLeong

If so, WHY? If not, WHY?

I am so angry and depressed every time I'm at the bus interchanges and the MRT. I feel like a stranger in the country I was born in.

What One People? What One Nation? When are they going to finally come out with a new policy of new national languages?

What had Lee Kuan Yew done to this country of ours? Was it ever ours?

Does it make sense anymore to send our sons to do National Service?

Will we have to continue to pay ever rising salaries for our Cabinet Ministers?

Why do we see so much differences in the quality of services provided by Ministers helming different GRCs? Are we such a big country?

Do we need so many MPs? And I am not talking about the useless NMPs!

What is going to happen to us in the next Asian Financial crisis, the next SARS outbreak? In the economic downward spiral, who gets priority in the shrinking job market that inevitably follows.

The children of the New Citizens are obviously nurtured by their parents to operate on a different wavelength from us true blue Singapore born. What will happen when they ascent the political hierarchy?

This flag...Is it worth keeping and fighting for anymore?

singapore-flag-jpg.jpeg

I'm very practical 1, PAP will rule for the next 3 more elections, you know why? because our oppositions really jiak liao bee 1. Anyone also can join the oppositions, as long they are rich. :rolleyes::rolleyes:

Would you let the current crop of oppositions to take over the government in the next election? can you guarantee they will do a better job than PAP? I dun want :p:p:p

We just need 1 powerful guy to stand up and finance 1 opposition party, the professionals will follow him. This guy do exist, but he quite old already, haiiizzz :(:(

He is smart, he rather earn money then confront MM Lee head on.

Guess who? :p:p:p

Hotel Cresecent Moon and Five Stars (hence called CMFS Hotel) is quite ok lah ...

but the safe deposit box not that good, so must guard your wallet & credit cards properly ... keep your room key safe as well ... when they bill u, must carefully check every item, and don't give tips ... don't take items from the room fridge, very ex, yup the fridge brand is ION ... eat outside, not at their Orchard Cafe ...

2nd week of august they have a hotel banquet party ... optional to attend, if can't stand it, remain in your room ...

a good place to meet penpals of all nationalities & pick up a foreign language or two ... :D

Would you let the current crop of oppositions to take over the government in the next election? can you guarantee they will do a better job than PAP? I dun want :p:p:p

Good then continue to let pappy ass you so you will come here to whine. :p

i where got whine? yes, i'm not happy with my life in SG, but lets face the truth, can you honestly believe that our oppositions will give us better life if they won? Thinking of someone like Lim How Tong being one of my minister makes me pukes :D:D:D:D

i think next election, if PAP votes dropped to 55%, i will be damn happy already. It will make PAP to wake up their bloody idea and start listening to Singapore citizens.

Oppositions to win? 0% chance of winning, because Lau Lee said already, if that scenario happens, he will impose marshall law and suppress oppositions :D:D:D

i think next election, if PAP votes dropped to 55%, i will be damn happy already. It will make PAP to wake up their bloody idea and start listening to Singapore citizens.

Oppositions to win? 0% chance of winning, because Lau Lee said already, if that scenario happens, he will impose marshall law and suppress oppositions :D:D:D

Leopard-2E-firing-01.jpg

The most memorable time as a Singapore were during the period of 70s and 80s. We are truly Singapore,

All NS soldiers please fall in!!!!

TIME TO TAKE BACK OUR COUNTRY!! :D

Singapore belong we citizen! We must take it back from the PAP!

Remember: WE MUST HAVE OPPOSITIONS IN PARLIMENT. PAP works only for $, not for the poor peasants!

WE must VOTE OUT PAP!

Fucking chao cheebYe! What have they done to the hopsital for example. Saw an old couples at tan tock seng, overheard they needed to see doctor but the fucking nurse told them, cannot ..... dun have CPF cannot .... must call ur daughter come n sign . Kaninah bei eh phua chee bye. Bloody angry went up and say I use broken ang mo: they singaporeans, and old, why cannot see doctor and must wait daugher come n sign. They are local poor singaporean u know. Sorry, is the rules. Before i say the fuck word, the old couple say "nerber mind lah ... chin chye...we wait loh..."

Nah bei eh phua chee bye ! Lim peh curse your whole pappy fucking family kena cancer!!!!!!!!!!! Lim peh die never mind, lim peh oso want u to die with me!!!! Chao chee bye!!!!

Fuck the pap to hell!!!!!!!!!!!
REMEMBER TO VOTE FOR OPPOSITIONS!

I'm very practical 1, PAP will rule for the next 3 more elections, you know why? because our oppositions really jiak liao bee 1. Anyone also can join the oppositions, as long they are rich. :rolleyes::rolleyes:

I got a frn who thinks like you too. He is not much into sg politics. Now dat he is trying to buy resale flat n get married, he is finding it difficult and expensive. Cos of the high price of a hdb resale flat. Almost everyday, he sends sms to me fcuking marlboro tan. He hope marlboro tan loses his grc in the nex election.

I have this to say to my frn and to you too. Our fathers gave the pappies a chance in 1959. Then, they were the opps. NOW, we give the opps the chance. If WP or SDA did a bad job, you can still vote them out and get the pappies in.

Give the opposition parties a chance la. And that is what i am going to do in the next election.
!&!!

juz say who la..

We just need 1 powerful guy to stand up and finance 1 opposition party, the professionals will follow him. This guy do exist, but he quite old already, haiiizzz :(:(

I have this to say to my frn and to you too. Our fathers gave the pappies a chance in 1959. Then, they were the opps. NOW, we give the opps the chance. If WP or SDA did a bad job, you can still vote them out and get the pappies in.

Give the opposition parties a chance la. And that is what i am going to do in the next election.
!&!!

Sporeans have been conned into giving the PAP too much power.

Why must the PAP be so dominant that they control everything in Spore :confused:

This loopsideness has caused Sporeans alot of grief.

Time to bring in more opposition. For those who think the opposition will mess things up, isn't that already happening with the PAP in power :confused:

How many people REALLY think the PAP is going to collapse & the opposition take over. The opposition would have to win 42+ seats :eek:

We can all see their self serving policies

I am so angry and depressed every time I'm at the bus interchanges and the MRT. I feel like a stranger in the country I was born in.

=> Just remember on "Cooling Day" that for every one FTrash u see on the street and in the overcrowded bus/train, one Sporn is being leeplaced not cos the Sporns is less capable, but cos he/she is being discrimnated against in his/her own cuntry just to ensure one CCB TRAITOR Familee remains in power. And cos of that, Peesai has 1 less family and at least 1 child less. Which in turn allows the CCB TRAITOR Familee to justify importing more FTrash. Then decide how you should vote on Revolution Day to save yourself, your family and your country.

My guess is Sinkapore richest man form Far East or alternatively the Khoo family but they are basking in the sun happy with the Pappy ruling here, so why should they risk their necks for the peasants?:D