• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Vivian the Bastard Snake - Singapore Citizens, your duty is to Singapore

TerrexLee

Vivian Balakrishnan was already an asswipe way back then, says his former teacher in Med School

https://shrtcô.de/Flpd7

He reminded that Singaporeans' duty is to Singapore, and our national interests.

Sinkies should always stay rational and above the rest of the world. That has served Singapore well for the past 65 years while the rest of world has witness the rise and fall of numerous modern governments.

The first thing to do when you get firearms is to gun down Vivian the snake and his mother's cheebye.

This is why we cannot entrust the government to oppies. When PAP has the firearms, everyone, be it pro PAP or pro oppies, can live. If oppies are in charge, they want to kill patriots immediately.

Cottonmouth

This is why we cannot entrust the government to oppies. When PAP has the firearms, everyone, be it pro PAP or pro oppies, can live. If oppies are in charge, they want to kill patriots immediately.
Who are fuck are you calling a patroit? Vivian is a snake.

Loofydralb

Are you a coward? You should do your duty and face bullets for Singapore bravely.
Why should anyone fight for a system that does not prioritises you as a citizen? Its not about cowardice. Its about returning back the values the system does to you.

PAP has always put citizens first. As a sinkie, you get to enjoy subsidized education, much cheaper HDB flats, CPF, good health care, good jobs.

Loofydralb

PAP has always put citizens first. As a sinkie, you get to enjoy subsidized education, much cheaper HDB flats, CPF, good health care, good jobs.
If PAP really puts citizens first, it would be free education, flats without land costs, return CPF at 55, free healthcare and priority for citizens to available jobs instead of giving it to CECAkroaches.

LordElrond

The Russians are in trouble :biggrin:
4D381D50-0FB4-4129-89F0-5F2A018EFE83.jpeg