Strangely I did not find them sexy upon seeing the word "china" and "village".
Marry her and sponsor her application for Singapore citizenship. When she becomes a SG citizen, look for a fancy English name such as Waisty Lin, Slimee Chen. Or if you want short cut, change the whole name to Serina Wee. That should be enough to whet your appetite. Then she becomes a sexy Sinkie chiobu.
I think if they take an english name, it should be Beejay, or Titty, or Pussy galore or something like that.
These are village girls. These are obviously professional models. Oh please, chinese girls beating victoria's secret models? So many Chinese girls going for plastic surgery to make their eyes bigger. It is more accurate they want to intimate victoria's secret models.
Waisty and Slimee are names that will appeal to bro chootchiew and his fetish for slim waist.
This type is slim waist till perfection at every angle .too bad is cheena waist.
Waisty and Slimee are names that will appeal to bro chootchiew and his fetish for slim waist.
This type is slim waist till perfection at every angle .too bad is cheena waist.
Strangely I did not find them sexy upon seeing the word "china" and "village".
Ask me again when u have them in the nude. I strongly suspect these photos r photoshopped.
For me, armpit hair came to mind immediately.
You check her ID and nationality before you hold her waist meh ?
![]()
You check her ID and nationality before you hold her waist meh ?
![]()
This is just nice for a full grip hold. If got bit more flesh will affect the waist:hip bone ratio while holding.Too skinny leh. Lack a bit of flesh.