Please tell him in his face if you ever see him.
He is one of those b**tard that are ungrateful type...he couldn't even ownd a hse if he is still living n Viet.
Fuck off steve! Fuck back to vietnam! fuck off steve!
Please tell him in his face if you ever see him.
wife can go Joo Chiat earn more money to pay for upgrading lor.
I think wife is also Vietnamese. This fucker is the poster boy for FT PMET UN-INTEGRATION.
how much u think the wife can fetch per session?
2 bottles of beer?
i am a Spore citizen,i support Mr Pham that "PAP dont fucking tell us that HDB is subsidized house blah blah,because $500K+ that they paid is fucking real money"obigood!
the neh neh looks quite juicy leh...maybe 4 bottles lah..
actually got grade 2 Milf standard...mot bad....hair quite silky...
there is a Melissa Nguyen in the pic....any CSI on this Vietcong bitch?
Fuck off steve! Fuck back to vietnam! U don't even know whats the difference between a citizen and pr. U r a guest in our house. Do not behave like u r in your own house.fuck off steve!
Now this is a side of you I'd never thought I'd see...quite a turn on actually. Please keep it up
One of those FTs imported to work in the banking industry. ANother stealer of a singaporean's job. Don't know how all these fuckers can go to NUS and Nanyang Poly with their standard of english.
Melissa Nguyen's Overview
Current
Equities Product Controller/ Middle Office Sr Analyst at Bank of America
Past
FICC Credit/ Syndicated Finance Product Controller at UBS Investment Bank
FICC Rates (Emerging Markets) Product Controller at Credit Suisse
Assistant Relationship Manager/ Consultant at Walton International Group
Education
Nanyang Polytechnic
University of Nottingham - Nottingham University Business School
Equities Product Controller/ Middle Office Sr Analyst
Bank of America
Public Company; 10,001+ employees; BAC; Banking industry
January 2014 – Present (3 months)
FICC Credit/ Syndicated Finance Product Controller
UBS Investment Bank
Public Company; 10,001+ employees; UBS; Investment Banking industry
April 2011 – December 2013 (2 years 9 months) Singapore
FICC Rates (Emerging Markets) Product Controller
Credit Suisse
Public Company; 10,001+ employees; CS; Banking industry
2010 – 2011 (1 year) Singapore
Assistant Relationship Manager/ Consultant
Walton International Group
Privately Held; 501-1000 employees; Real Estate industry
2009 – 2010 (1 year) Singapore
Assistant Manager/ Mutual Funds Accountant
Citi
Public Company; 10,001+ employees; C; Financial Services industry
October 2007 – October 2009 (2 years 1 month)
Nanyang Polytechnic
Certificate, Mutual funds accounting
2008 – 2008
University of Nottingham - Nottingham University Business School
B.A. (First Class Hons), Finance, Accounting and Management
2004 – 2007