• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Vietnam Girl

eeoror88

Why do Vietnam girls like doggie style ?

It is because they do alot of tunneling during the war !!:eek:

Royston46

Why do Vietnam girls like doggie style ?

It is because they do alot of tunneling during the war !!:eek:

You damn bo liao leh, doggie style is such a universal position, dogs, cats, horses, tortoise, Ang Mo, Jap, Ah Tiong, Blacks, etc also use, why must you make it sound so racist leh!?!

:eek:

eeoror88

Lame?

You need me to buy you a crutch ??

By the way, your jersey's logo, "AIG" is going bankrupt soon !!

Faster change new team as a fervent fan !!!:eek:

They are a lot of Sinkie fools who marry these lowly vietnamese girls as wife & got screwed for life. These poor vietnamese expect the Sinkie fools to feed their whole family for life :(
Do you know of any real life examples?

They are a lot of Sinkie fools who marry these lowly vietnamese girls as wife & got screwed for life. These poor vietnamese expect the Sinkie fools to feed their whole family for life :(

Call this a cultural divide.

Obviously the girls from Thailand & Vietnam still hold quaint ideas of looking after the family :rolleyes:

In Spore its about discarding people who are deemed useless. What can you expect when our leaders want to abandon the old in Batam, Johore,..