• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Videos] - Female Tourists Groped in India!

Sustanon

kumgong blame who..... unless of course she is enjoying it??? KPKB for wad??? To show the world your stupidity???

Majulah

but john ah tan boss wanted more of them to come here. they want their wives to be groped also ?

Why would a woman visit India if she doesn't want to be groped, molested or raped?

1) Goa beach is beautiful... better than the crap at Sentosa.

2) Hipsters, yoga aficionados like to go to India for 'retreats' and 'workshops'.

borom

Alamak ,do you know how much Temasek, GIC and DBS has invested in India?,billions and billons of your deposits and CPF , so how can this be true.?
I hope HC speak up and debunk these videos and POFMA the falsehoods.
If she becomes Predident (no denial so far), imagine what will happen?

Eisenhut

Those amdl show so much skin in a contact festival like Holi, which men will not take advantage? Its same with Oktoberfest, all women go drink and get laid

searcher1

They should have warning on their Immigration Arrival Card
Woman might be rape on this soil, enter at own risk