• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Video] - Trump and Zelensky fucking each other at the White House meeting

If Ukraine problem fixed, then cheap Russian or Iran oil flooding market….Trump Drill-Baby-Drill how ????

Zelensky in Pennsylvania Sept 2024 to help Biden. Trump and Vance very buay song to this day.

Trump and Elon are the same type who will remember for life those who are not loyal to them. And they will take every opportunity to whack them where possible. Unfortunately, Zelenskyy had bet on the wrong horse prior to 05 Nov 24.

Even if the mineral deal will be signed, there is no guarantee that Trump will not renege on the terms because he'll sure to say: "I've never provided a guarantee to defend Ukraine, so why now?" Both Trump and Elon are crude businessmen and they have no morals nor principles in whatever they do and say. I'd always believe: Successful businessmen are never honest and honest businessmen are never successful.

The next 4 years will be tumultuous for the whole world. China is now watching carefully if they should invade Taiwan during this period because they may have the impression that Trump will not stand in their way. Winnie is also running out of time to do such an invasion.

Trump has always been full of shits and lies. About the Fentanyl reaching America, if Europe, the Middle East and Asia do not have such a serious problem with Fentanyl, why is only America? Definitely their own borders and customs controls are not up to par nor satisfactory. Yet, to cut it short, he just simply puts the blame on the source. If I remember correctly, in America, you don't even need a passport to leave the country. They don't even asked to see your passport. I'd experienced this myself before.

Trump is really a son-of-a bitch. Those Americans who had voted for him should be ashamed of themselves by now if they still have some sense of dignity.

When he called Zelenskyy a dictator, why didn't he reflect on himself? He is even worse than a dictator. Otherwise, you don't go around insisting that Greenland must belong to America, Canada must be annexed as the 51st state of America, Panama Canal must be returned to America and America is to take over Gaza (I think the onus is more for Israel) such that all the Palestinians in Gaza must be absorbed by the other Arab nations. Who the hell he thinks he is? He is just the President of America, not the President of the World. WTF? He never wins an argument without having to resort to lies.

He claims that his tariffs are to bring manufacturing back to America. Even so, how can the final product which is made in America be any cheaper? High labor and utility costs, coupled with heavily unionized workers will be the bane of every manufacturing company intending to set up plants in America. In addition, America itself will not have all the materials needed and companies will have to import them. With these tariffs imposed on the raw materials to be imported, how can the end product be compatible in price with those made in cheaper and resource rich countries?

Being a crude businessman, he is now running America like an America Inc., not governing it in a democratic manner. Anyone who is against him or not loyal to him will be persecuted. This is not how democracy works. He only knows how to enrich himself and his cronies. For example that ridiculous Trump Gold Card which he has launched recently. By signing for it and showing that you have US$5m to invest, you can even apply for an American citizenship right away. He'd even welcome and invite those Russian Oligarchs to apply for it. US$5m to the Russian Oligarchs is just like a drop in the ocean. How absurd can this get? Isn't this tantamount to those Anti-PAPies here in this forum always condemning the government of selling Sinkie Land away by making it a piece of cake for foreigners to apply for Singapore PR and citizenship?

He always like to blame and belittle his past precedents/Presidents in his speeches. He even frequently passes derogatory remarks against them. This is very unbecoming and unprofessional for a current leader to demean his past predecessors. No other American Presidents have done anything near to what he has done today in this aspect. He is totally despicable and incorrigible.

Trump is obviously practicing double standard. I'm sure if today Netanyahu is at the Oval Office instead of Zelenskyy, Trump would have agree to everything which Netanyahu will propose.

In all, he should have been assasinated during that last attempt, but not dead because having him dead is just too cheap to eliminate him. He should preferrably be incapacitated with a lower half body being paralyzed and being on a wheelchair or bedridden for the final 10 years of his life. Sadly, the God is just too blind to allow such a person behaving in such an abusive authority to still exist in full capacity.

Trump and Elon are the same types who will remember for life those who are not loyal to them. And they will take every opportunity to whack them where possible. Unfortunately, Zelenskyy had bet on the wrong horse prior to 05 Nov 24.

Even if the mineral deal will be signed, there is no guarantee that Trump will not renege on the terms because he'll sure to say: "I've never provided a guarantee to defend Ukraine, so why now?" Both Trump and Elon are crude businessmen and they have no morals nor principles in whatever they do and say. I'd always believe: Successful businessmen are never honest and honest businessmen are never successful.

The next 4 years will be tumultuous for the whole world. China is now watching carefully if they should invade Taiwan during this period because they may have the impression that Trump will not stand in their way. Winnie is also running out of time to do such an invasion.

Trump has always been full of shits and lies. About the Fentanyl reaching America, if Europe, the Middle East and Asia do not have such a serious problem with Fentanyl, why is only America? Definitely their own borders and customs controls are not up to par nor satisfactory. Yet, to cut it short, he just simply puts the blame on the source. If I remember correctly, in America, you don't even need a passport to leave the country. They don't even asked to see your passport. I'd experienced this myself before.
Yes, the next four years will see a lot of upheavals because the US is now seen as weak, pandering to authoritarian regimes and only bullies smaller countries. Xi is licking his lips. Accolades like the "US president is the leader of the free world", "most powerful man in the world", "Trump is the only man who can bring peace in ukraine" need to stop. Trump does not deserve them. Neither does Vance, and I hope he'll never be US president. Those two have overturned the world order.

Trump and Vance are assholes. I didn't expect Vance to be such a big asshole, even after his yaya sermon at Munich. He was a nobody until Trump picked him. Such an arrogant fucker. I guess after Biden and Harris, and the Dem's woke agenda, Trump and Vance came across as being a most welcomed change, to put everything back where they should be. Yes, their new internal policies are much needed to protect Americans. But the way they have gone about with their foreign policy is disgusting and misguided.

Trump pumped his fist and said fight, fight, fight! Fight against tyranny, corruption, bullying and fight for democracy. Now he berates others for fighting for the same things. The US cannot be depended on for security guarantees. He should be putting pressure on Putin, not bullying small fry victim ukraine.

Good that the EU countries have woken up. Good that they stand with Ukraine (except for Hungary). They really need to step up their defence spending, don't be stingy. The US has the most powerful military in the world, number one in force projection. This has to be rectified, only way is for the EU to spend more. Don't let the US take the lead anymore.

Who knows, in about 150 years, maybe Singapore is the super power!:biggrin:

I have nothing against Musk. I just feel he's being given too much authority by trump. He sucks up to trump and trump is feeling great with that. Having the richest man in the world working for him for free and sucking up to him. I am sure a lot of officials feel uncomfortable but are powerless. Musk also has too much media exposure, see him everywhere, is very sian for most people.

Never thought I would forward the words of a democrat senator. But here it is.

Cory Booker
@CoryBooker

We are Americans.

We are the most powerful nation on the planet.
What defines us is not our power to dominate the weak.
What demonstrates our character is not our capacity to traumatize the afflicted.
What speaks our truth is not how we taunt, deride or belittle the embattled, broken or battered.

We are:
The country of the Marshall Plan
The nation of The Berlin Airlift
The nation whose leader said, “Mr. Gorbachev, tear down this wall.”
We are at our best when we are resolute against evil -- not when we kowtow to those who perpetrate it.
We tell our truth when we defend the weak -- not when we do it only if we get protection money.
We are America when our leaders call the dictators dictators and those who fight to defend democracy against tyranny what they are: heroes.

Donald Trump and JD Vance didn't show strength today -- they showed weakness.

They belittled a giant and showed just how small they are.

They have the most vaunted titles in the world: President and Vice President of The United States of America. But the title doesn't make the man. And today both men brought shame to their titles.

A weary warrior was before them. A beleaguered man who has lost thousands of his friends and comrades to the unjust and illegal aggression of an authoritarian leader.

They showed no grace; no magnanimity of spirit; no diplomatic acumen. They were small bullies with big titles and they disrespected the history and legacy of the nation they lead.

Today, Donald Trump acted more like Russia's Putin than America's President.

5:05 AM · Mar 1, 2025

1.1M Views

Never thought I would forward the words of a democrat senator. But here it is.

Cory Booker
@CoryBooker

We are Americans.

We are the most powerful nation on the planet.
What defines us is not our power to dominate the weak.
What demonstrates our character is not our capacity to traumatize the afflicted.
What speaks our truth is not how we taunt, deride or belittle the embattled, broken or battered.

We are:
The country of the Marshall Plan
The nation of The Berlin Airlift
The nation whose leader said, “Mr. Gorbachev, tear down this wall.”
We are at our best when we are resolute against evil -- not when we kowtow to those who perpetrate it.
We tell our truth when we defend the weak -- not when we do it only if we get protection money.
We are America when our leaders call the dictators dictators and those who fight to defend democracy against tyranny what they are: heroes.

Donald Trump and JD Vance didn't show strength today -- they showed weakness.

They belittled a giant and showed just how small they are.

They have the most vaunted titles in the world: President and Vice President of The United States of America. But the title doesn't make the man. And today both men brought shame to their titles.

A weary warrior was before them. A beleaguered man who has lost thousands of his friends and comrades to the unjust and illegal aggression of an authoritarian leader.

They showed no grace; no magnanimity of spirit; no diplomatic acumen. They were small bullies with big titles and they disrespected the history and legacy of the nation they lead.

Today, Donald Trump acted more like Russia's Putin than America's President.

5:05 AM · Mar 1, 2025

1.1M Views

With such views, it is NO WONDER that the Democrat party lost in recent elections at ALL levels.....

They are either nutjobs or con artistes....

No matter how beautifully written & inspiring that post from the Senator is....one, just one mere fact stands out - WHY DID HE OMIT the lessons learnt on US direct involvement in the horrific & needless war in Vietnam in the 60s as the Pentagon Papers revealed, that saw hundred thousands of innocent young American boys sent to protect a vastly corrupted S. Vietnam govt whom held their own troops back but made American kids fight the frontlines, lost lives & minds as well as Billions in US Treasury funds?

PHOTO-2025-03-02-06-30-31.jpg

With such views, it is NO WONDER that the Democrat party lost in recent elections at ALL levels.....

They are either nutjobs or con artistes....

No matter how beautifully written & inspiring that post from the Senator is....one, just one mere fact stands out - WHY DID HE OMIT the lessons learnt on US direct involvement in the horrific & needless war in Vietnam in the 60s as the Pentagon Papers revealed, that saw hundred thousands of innocent young American boys sent to protect a vastly corrupted S. Vietnam govt whom held their own troops back but made American kids fight the frontlines, lost lives & minds as well as Billions in US Treasury funds?

did you read and understand what the guy wrote? Probably not, or you wouldn't have launched your senseless tirade. He was defining what the US of old was, and what it is supposed to be.

Zelensky and democrats want the war to continue to enrich themselves. Don't even want to negotiate.

I pity Ukraine but at the same thine trump is not wrong.
Ukraine kena played out by US under previous administrations
Ukraine kena bullied but no one wants to step up wants to help it seek justice.
Just like in school kena humtam by big bully then no one stand up to bully everyone just ask him to settle let the matter rest.

did you read and understand what the guy wrote? Probably not, or you wouldn't have launched your senseless tirade. He was defining what the US of old was, and what it is supposed to be.
Bang on. His moral compass malfunctioned, pointing instead towards Antartica

So it's been revealed that Zelensky met with neocons before Trump on Friday and they convinced him to tank the ceasefire deal

Zelenskyy meets with bipartisan group of senators ahead of tense White House exchange​

Several senators gathered for an hourlong "encouraging" meeting with Zelenskyy.
By
Isabella Murray
and
Rachel Scott
March 1, 2025, 1:59 PM ET

A group of bipartisan senators met with Ukrainian President Volodymyr Zelenskyy on Friday morning ahead of the tense exchange between the Ukrainian leader, President Donald Trump and Vice President J.D. Vance.

Sens. Lindsey Graham, R-S.C., Chris Coons, D-Del., and Amy Klobuchar, D-Minn., as well as other Democratic and Republican senators, gathered for an hourlong "encouraging" meeting with Zelenskyy ahead of his visit to the White House, the three lawmakers posted on their social media accounts.

1741009085964.jpeg

Really good bipartisan meeting before President Zelensky heads to the White House. We stand with Ukraine" Amy Klobuchar posted on X, Feb. 28, 2025.Amy Klobuchar/X

"Really good bipartisan meeting before President Zelensky heads to the White House. We stand with Ukraine." Klobuchar wrote in a post on X.

"So honored to take part in the hour-long discussion with President Zelensky and Senators Coons, Graham, and other Democratic and Republican Senators this morning. There is strong bipartisan support in the Senate for Ukraine's freedom and democracy," she added.

Graham, in a video, also said he met with Zelenskyy, adding that he was headed to the White House for the signing of the minerals deal.

Jim Lo Scalzo/POOL/EPA via Shutterstock

Ukrainian President Volodymyr Zelenskyy (L) talks with President Donald Trump (R) in the Oval Office of the White House in Washington, DC, Feb. 28, 2025.Jim Lo Scalzo/POOL/EPA via Shutterstock

"This is a half a trillion dollars that will enormously benefit the American economy. Ukraine is the richest country in Europe when it comes to critical minerals," Graham said. "These minerals are necessary for us to compete and win the 21st century economy. President Trump was very excited, President Zelenskyy is very excited about this economic deal."

Graham said he urged Zelenskyy ahead of the meeting with Trump not to "take the bait," but he wasn't the only one, sources told ABC News. They noted that Graham was very blunt, telling Zelenskyy to "suck up a bit" and thank the president extensively.

But senators on both sides of the aisle tried to provide Zelenskyy with "friendly coaching," according to two people who were in the room during the bipartisan meeting with the Ukrainian leader.

While Zelenskyy did express gratitude while meeting with the senators, those in the room said he also pushed back, telling senators he needed a security guarantee. A few senators told him to focus on the mineral deal first and return to security later.

However, the deal now appears to be in jeopardy after Zelenskyy, Trump and Vance sparred in the Oval Office and subsequently canceled the deal-signing ceremony.

Graham at the White House later Friday appeared to change his tune from his morning remarks, saying, "I have never been more proud of the president. I was very proud of J.D. Vance standing up for our country."

"What I saw in the Oval Office was disrespectful, and I don't think we can do business with Zelenskyy ever again," he said.

"He made it hard for the American people to believe he is a good investment," he added. "He either needs to resign and send somebody over that we can do business with or he needs to change."

Still, Klobuchar and Coons came out with posts on X in defense of the Ukrainian president after his exchange in the Oval Office, particularly the moment in which Vance accused Zelenskyy of being "disrespectful" toward his American hosts.

"Answer to Vance: Zelenskyy has thanked our country over and over again both privately and publicly. And our country thanks HIM and the Ukrainian patriots who have stood up to a dictator, buried their own & stopped Putin from marching right into the rest of Europe. Shame on you," Klobuchar wrote.

"Every time I've met with President Zelenskyy, he's thanked the American people for our strong support. We owe him our thanks for leading a nation fighting on the front lines of democracy -- not the public berating he received at the White House," Coons wrote.

Graham at the White House later Friday appeared to change his tune from his morning remarks, saying, "I have never been more proud of the president. I was very proud of J.D. Vance standing up for our country."
See what a slimeball this Lindsey Graham is. Immediately turned around to throw Zelensky under the bus and suck Trump's cock.