• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Video] - Teenage girl Greta Thunberg gives a sibei dulan drama-mama speech fucking all world governments on environmental destructio & climate change

UltimaOnline

GretaTShirt.jpg

How? Her speech chio or not? Do her melodramatic "how dare you"s turn you on?

what an angry mess of a human. pfft... :thumbsdown:

already so young become siao lang. anybody with half a brain will do well to steer clear of this overinflated ego on steroids hiding in a body of teen.

what a disgusting person. yuk.

After thinking on it a bit more, I'm now convinced the world has truly gone mad listening and giving an audience to this jumped-up mentally imbalanced teen. Looks like Amos yee has a wife in waiting.

I am not saying I do not support reducing carbon emissions. I suppork all kinds of sustainability work and projects. It's good discipline for humans, not for unproven climate change fake news churned over and over again by boliao people. Lol :D

Just like you want to be gay or lesbian I am fine. But please hor, don't ask me to endorse your public bullshit about freedom to love.
ya lor! you want to poke backside and korek shit why tell me? you want you do lor... KNN I pang sai I tell you meh? fucking weirdos.

@Semaj2357 , you're invited to make this sound interesting in your usual style.

too much attention-seeking freaks in the world today. really siao...