• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Video] - Putin's full speech to NATO : Putin's Final Offer To NATO Before World War 3

Fuck to this shortie bastard, son-of-a-fucking-bitch. He deserves nothing but death. Seeing his fuckiing face makes me want to puke. He's such a shortie.

His fucking new missile has limited quantity, probably less than 10, since it's still in experimental stage. So, what's there to fear? He thinks only his country has these hypersonic missiles? Think again. KNN, his threats are probably not going to work this time round because the US, UK and even Germany are already in preparedness for WW3.

I can bet he won't have the guts to bomb a NATO country. Otherwise, Moscow and St Petersburg will be totally flatten by the NATO alliance within a month thereafter.

There needs to be a regime change in russia. The best option is a coup, where are all the brave russkies?!
Russia, already had a regime change. They opened up to the West and got nothing but hostility. What we need is regime chaNge in the US. A country intent on bullying smaller nations.

Long live Putin. Hero of the global south. Fuck Angmorika, ACS and the running dogs. Putin will prevail.
Russia, already had a regime change. They opened up to the West and got nothing but hostility. What we need is regime chaNge in the US. A country intent on bullying smaller nations.
you have let your hatred of the US cloud your judgment. Because like it or not, the US has been and will remain the most powerful country on earth. And Trump will make it the greatest country on earth. I won't be betting any money on Putin or Xi if I were you.:biggrin:

And you have let your love for angmoh big cocks to cloud your judgement.

Putin all the way. He will be proven to be on the right side of history. Love this guy.
Nothing new, you have always been the controversial breed. Eg: when more forumers are cursing the PAP, you'll praise the PAP instead and vice versa when it's the opposite. LOL.

Those who loves Putin, Xi and Kim, are mostly Chinese Helicopters and they have been brain-washed by the communist regimes and doctrines, @Leongsam being the exception because he's the controversial type as he mostly doesn't really meant what he says. We are already used to his wayang(ing) in this forum.

No more hope for these buggers. I wonder why they are still ashamedly staying put in Sinkie Land? Why not emigrate to China and Russia instead, North Korea, not withstanding? Simple, because they are the sore losers, failures, society rejects and also the genuine hypocrites since they are so incapable themselves that they are prone to jealousy at the slightest itimidation/provocation and totally can't bear to see their fellow citizens' successes and achievements.

Those who loves Putin, Xi and Kim, are mostly Chinese Helicopters and they have been brain-washed by the communist regimes and doctrines, @Leongsam being the exception because he's the controversial type as he mostly doesn't really meant what he says. We are already used to his wayang(ing) in this forum.

No more hope for these buggers. I wonder why they are still ashamedly staying put in Sinkie Land? Why not emigrate to China and Russia instead, North Korea, not withstanding? Simple, because they are the sore losers, failures, society rejects and also the genuine hypocrites since they are so incapable themselves that they are prone to jealousy at the slightest itimidation/provocation and totally can't bear to see their fellow citizens' successes and achievements.
you and I have our heads screwed on correctly.:thumbsup: These other folks are just born to be the devil's advocate, die die must be contrarian and swim upstream. If that makes them happy, then ok lor.:biggrin:

GQmAcJhWUAE21ID.jpg

Biden is the ultimate villain for authorising missile use on Russian territory when he knows it's gonna be none of his fucking problem in 2 months