• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Video] - "People kept being racist to this (South Korean chiobu) streamer until..."

They thought she a tiong lah.
My friends in uk kana same thing and asked to fuck back to china.
Told them we are singaporean and they believed Singapore is part of china.

Yeah most people think so.

Doc u seems better now.
Cheers:thumbsup::smile:

So far this week dont have super siao lang irritate me. *fingers crossed*

I also learning lah.

Try to not answer questions and ignore comments from patients.

Some are trap. For example as part of assessment I have to ask "any problems with addiction to cannabis?"

Most just say no. Ok good!

Some will say no it is not possible to get addicted to cannabis. I used to say actually it has same addiction potential as caffeine. Not common but possible.

Some will argue with me and say no you are wrong. It is not addictive at all. It is impossible to be addicted to cannabis. What bullshit doctor are you?

Now I just ignore and say very well you have a good day. Don't engage.

Now I understand why people say their doctor dont talk to them ignore them.

Yes. To keep themselves sane.

I also learning lah.

Some are trap. For example as part of assessment I have to ask "any problems with addiction to cannabis?"

Some will say no it is not possible to get addicted to cannabis. I used to say actually it has same addiction potential as caffeine. Not common but possible.

Some will argue with me and say no you are wrong. It is not addictive at all. It is impossible to be addicted to cannabis. What bullshit doctor are you?

Yeah bro.
Cum in tcss there are plenty of pussy cats waiting to sug.

Want to stay in angmor land then don't complain when people make racist insults at you

I also learning lah.

Just tell them : Ok here's a few questions the medical authorities legal bind us to ask and send back the feed back it's not my questions or would i ask on my own choices. Sorry i would not interact or comment on your answers or not. So here goes :

Keep to your profession you're not a psychiatrist just a general medical doctor. Be strict and polite, no unnecessary small talks. I think you're being too obliging and don't know how to tell people off or being a bit more fierce. lol :P <3

looks like fake video, how can so chun chun everytime she filming and suddenly got some guy will appear, and the last part confirms it, that "nice" german guy must be her partner

Just tell them : Ok here's a few questions the medical authorities legal bind us to ask and send back the feed back it's not my questions or would i ask on my own choices. Sorry i would not interact or comment on your answers or not. So here goes :

Keep to your profession you're not a psychiatrist just a general medical doctor. Be strict and polite, no unnecessary small talks. I think you're being too obliging and don't know how to tell people off or being a bit more fierce. lol :P <3

Cannot be fierce! Want to kena complaint then call up to go for communications course?

People don't give a shit about my obligations. They only care about themselves.

I had mentioned before for example I am obliged to follow up with anyone who has active Rx every 3 months by the College. Patients tell me to fuck off. They say why need 3 months? I say it is just the rules.

Anyway less talk better lah.

I do what is minimum. No small talk for sure. Also people tell me extra information which if not required I let go in one ear filter to just be empathetic for example if they say their cousin tried to commit suicide or their husband just passed away must at least say "oh I am sorry to hear that". But I don't talk about it more.

People also like to talk and talk and talk about their problem and try to explain why their anxiety score is 2 for worrying about too many different things.....I cant be bothered lah. Just want your number then next question get next number score.

It is all ok as long as dont get those siao lang suddenly say "Hey doctor are you there? Hey you are not asnwering my questions. hey you need to listen. "

I dont even think of myself as doctor. I am just a medical cannabis Rx writer.

looks like fake video, how can so chun chun everytime she filming and suddenly got some guy will appear, and the last part confirms it, that "nice" german guy must be her partner

I agree. Fake.

the chinks in stinkypura are originally from tiongkok

no mistakes there

go back to tiongkok commie hellhole

oh wait

stinkypura is equally bad a sh*thole with one party state, dictatorship, censorship, no accountability, no protest demonstration or gathering of more than 5 people in public allowed prior to chink virus spread

get the idea

slanties = dumbf@rks

slanties = prop up support and stand up for dictatorships one party states totalitarian commie hellholes.