Oil price did not spike despite the Iranian strike. Just hope that the new sanctions against Iran will bite.
It's not a bad idea to strike at Iran's nuclear facilities. No one believes its nuclear program is for peaceful purposes.
KNN, all these countries talk cock only lah. Russia, until today, still dare not to nuke Ukraine. WTF are these 2 small players to kpkb about?Why don't they just cut to the chase and spare us the saber rattling. Go for it! Go for a mutually assured destruction. World's ending anyway and Jesus is coming!!
You are the biggest talk rots guy with the lowest IQ. Even Loofy said so.KNN, all these countries talk cock only lah. Russia, until today, still dare not to nuke Ukraine. WTF are these 2 small players to kpkb about?
Only you and that Muslim fanatic Loofy are in disagreement. Whatever you say carries very little weight, if any at all. What a loser?You are the biggest talk rots guy with the lowest IQ. Even Loofy said so.
There is no nuclear bomb and it never existed. Already 2024 and sheeple still believe such hoaxOnly you and that Muslim fanatic Loofy are in disagreement. Whatever you say carries very little weight, if any at all. What a loser?
By the way, why are you so afraid of a Nuclear War? Don't tell you want to live for another 100 years? Go and get a new life.