But he is logical .... no?Georgie boy's masters tak boleh tahan the tariffs, so sent him to bark and make noise again. That's all.
I expect Kishore (Chinese name: 马凯硕) to also bark for his masters, if he hasn't already.![]()
Absolutely spot on, Trump is a fucking bully. And no one likes a bully. Fuck Trump!![]()
This type thinks he's smarter than anybody else.George Yeo talk like he is smarter than Trump…![]()
Absolutely spot on, Trump is a fucking bully. And no one likes a bully. Fuck Trump!![]()
He's brave to defy those who tried to shut him down, the whole world knows that. A lesser man would have quit. But he's a bully and a dictator wannabe. He may have succeeded using his methods in some of his businesses, but this style will not work as US President. He's simply a disaster at this point.On the contrary Trump is the one who stands up to the bullies. I love those who are willing to put their lives on the line for the common man. He even took a bullet but still carried on fighting. It can't get better than than that.
Trump is the best!!!
He's brave to defy those who tried to shut him down, the whole world knows that. A lesser man would have quit. But he's a bully and a dictator wannabe. He may have succeeded using his methods in some of his businesses, but this style will not work as US President. He's simply a disaster at this point.
You're watching too much Foxnews. I mostly watch both left and right leaning independent podcasts these days, and the debates they have.You're watching too much CNN or MSNBC.
I see him as doing wonders. Getting rid of the fraud and rot, securing the border, locking up or deporting the crooks, destroying unfair trade practices that have long passed their use by date and putting the country first.
Why exactly do you think he is disaster? Give me some concrete examples... don't just regurgitate what the globalists are echoing. Give me a couple of his policies which you think are disastrous and what he should do instead?
As for being a dictator how is this possible in the US system of checks and balances? So far he is doing EXACTLY what he said he would and the electorate gave him a mandate. He was ELECTED to do the job.
You're watching too much Foxnews. I mostly watch both left and right leaning independent podcasts these days, and the debates they have.
He's done great by shutting and securing the border, banning transgender sports, recognising only two genders, cutting waste.
But he talks too much shit, too brash and arrogant. Russia, Greenland, Canada, Panama canal, Europe. You can argue he's not interested in being diplomatic, he just wants results. But there are other ways to go about doing this. Imposing tax/tariffs through executive orders is unconstitutional (but not illegal), he just wants to bypass due process to skip the checks and balances. More push back will be coming in the days ahead.
Let's see what happens in the near future. As is, polls are showing most americans are not happy.
A CBS News-YouGov poll last week found 56 percent of Americans oppose “placing new tariffs on goods imported from other countries.”
A Fox News poll in March found most registered voters supported tariffs on products from China (55 percent). But the same poll found most opposed tariffs on products from Mexico (56 percent) and Canada (61 percent).
You're watching too much Foxnews. I mostly watch both left and right leaning independent podcasts these days, and the debates they have.
He's done great by shutting and securing the border, banning transgender sports, recognising only two genders, cutting waste.
But he talks too much shit, too brash and arrogant. Russia, Greenland, Canada, Panama canal, Europe. You can argue he's not interested in being diplomatic, he just wants results. But there are other ways to go about doing this. Imposing tax/tariffs through executive orders is unconstitutional (but not illegal), he just wants to bypass due process to skip the checks and balances. More push back will be coming in the days ahead.
Let's see what happens in the near future. As is, polls are showing most americans are not happy.
A CBS News-YouGov poll last week found 56 percent of Americans oppose “placing new tariffs on goods imported from other countries.”
A Fox News poll in March found most registered voters supported tariffs on products from China (55 percent). But the same poll found most opposed tariffs on products from Mexico (56 percent) and Canada (61 percent).
Just look at what the Trump team have found... thousands.... perhaps millions of non citizens voting in the elections.
Imagine how angry you'd be if you found that the PAP had allowed all the non citizen CECAs and Banglas to vote and flip the election results in the marginal seats.