lidat u can even bang ze table louder n f dem harder ...... but currently no LUP around my area, conditions not in my favor :p:p:p
isnt dat lagi mor shiok? ...
lidat u can even bang ze table louder n f dem harder ...... but currently no LUP around my area, conditions not in my favor :p:p:p
yacob is having his teh tarik in some swanky corner of Dubai, with Durex.......you think he will call you...
you got balls!!
"Singaporeans are the weakest link in the fight against dengue".Everyday cause noise pollution with meaningless works. Dig up pavements and repave. Dig up carparks and repave. Now is bestest. Every floor landing lift, all dig up and reupgrade. I really can't tahan. I went there and gave them a piece of my mind. They asked me leave a phone number, and I did, but I said pass it to Yacob Ibrahim and tell him to call me.
I don't think so he'll call me. He sees my name freezes hell over.
lidat u can even bang ze table louder n f dem harder ...
isnt dat lagi mor shiok? ...
Of course, and if he calls me, I'm going to get his balls too.
Everyday cause noise pollution with meaningless works. Dig up pavements and repave. Dig up carparks and repave. Now is bestest. Every floor landing lift, all dig up and reupgrade. I really can't tahan. I went there and gave them a piece of my mind. They asked me leave a phone number, and I did, but I said pass it to Yacob Ibrahim and tell him to call me.
wow! so steady poon pee pee! so tonite u going to SDP meeting to F who?
Everyday cause noise pollution with meaningless works. Dig up pavements and repave. Dig up carparks and repave. Now is bestest. Every floor landing lift, all dig up and reupgrade. I really can't tahan. I went there and gave them a piece of my mind. They asked me leave a phone number, and I did, but I said pass it to Yacob Ibrahim and tell him to call me.
When you Fxxk it should be up and down, back and forth - not upside down. Simple animal instinct also don't know how to take you seriously?
they have done this for 30 years, this is how PAP keep their PAP dogs business alive. if they do not do this, a lot of business will collapse.
if a lot of business collapse, a lot of people will go out of job.
when that happen, the service industry, like restaurant, shops, barber will collapse next.
and those in service industry have no jobs.
and next the gov will collapse.
so please thank PAP for the noise.
i dun really understand how people do not understand basic fundamental rules surrounding them. and complain like a 3 yr old child.
It's quite shiok going to government offices to give them a piece of your mind. You all should try it.
Talk is cheap...any recordings to prove, that the person's had gone to TC & farked them?
Yeah! Must do it like this hippie.