• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Very Shiok. I Just Went Town Council F Them Upside Down

Everyday cause noise pollution with meaningless works. Dig up pavements and repave. Dig up carparks and repave. Now is bestest. Every floor landing lift, all dig up and reupgrade. I really can't tahan. I went there and gave them a piece of my mind. They asked me leave a phone number, and I did, but I said pass it to Yacob Ibrahim and tell him to call me.

cooleo

Everyday cause noise pollution with meaningless works. Dig up pavements and repave. Dig up carparks and repave. Now is bestest. Every floor landing lift, all dig up and reupgrade. I really can't tahan. I went there and gave them a piece of my mind. They asked me leave a phone number, and I did, but I said pass it to Yacob Ibrahim and tell him to call me.

Wah lao eh. At most they will send u a letter to explain that the noise is temporary....blah blah.

U just wasted your time on these morons!

You all, I also don't what to say. You all pay town council conservancy charges, government taxes etc. Dare not go and F them upside down?

yacob is having his teh tarik in some swanky corner of Dubai, with Durex.......you think he will call you...:wink:

cooleo

You all, I also don't what to say. You all pay town council conservancy charges, government taxes etc. Dare not go and F them upside down?

Why u go and f those m&d customer service staff with a monthly salary of $1,200 per month ? Go for the big fat cats la.

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]

I support your move! Just hope that there will be more civic minded citizens like you who dare to voice out against stupid policies and things happening around us. Keep it up.

Goh Meng Seng

Now is bestest. Every floor landing lift, all dig up and reupgrade. I really can't tahan.

bro,

could you help me pop in these questions as well?

why do the TC need to remove 1 of the 2 lift landings when the 3rd lift is constructed to service every level?

why can't the block have 3 functional lifts?

isn't it a waste to remove a lift in good working conditions?

thanks a mil.

Why u go and f those m&d customer service staff with a monthly salary of $1,200 per month ? Go for the big fat cats la.

One is desperate, one have to fuck even at $1,200, what to do, it have to happen!!:p

That is why they employs 'm&d' @ $1,200 to get fucked!..they are blind in one ear..

That is why they take up jobs, mainly in which people either fucked them in the face or behind them..like Traffic Police, Civil Defence, Car Par Attendants, Hawker's Officers, NEA mosquitoes catchers, park wardens..etc......

for they are blind in one ear..blur in one side of the brain... ha ha ha ha:biggrin:

TeeKee

you got balls!! :biggrin:

It's quite shiok going to government offices to give them a piece of your mind. You all should try it. :biggrin:

Talk is cheap...any recordings to prove, that the person's had gone to TC & farked them?

Yes, go to Kallang Bahru Town Council and check it out. I asked for senior officers to come out and have complaints recorded. And I asked them to give my number to Yacob Ibrahim by name, since they asked for my number first.

y dun u hv a try urself? ... :confused:

ze experience mentioned was 1 of damn shiok 1 woh! ...

bro,

back in Sep 2006, i already gave my MP in Aljunied GRC a piece of my mind.

imagine a newly renovated Pasar Makan having a Phua Chu Teng, a roof that doesn't provide sufficient shelter when it rains. the floors so slippery i witness an elderly auntie almost slipping and falling.

the re-renovations started promptly and conditions at the market place got better. quite shiok lah...

but currently no LUP around my area, conditions not in my favor :p:p:p

Yes, go to Kallang Bahru Town Council and check it out. I asked for senior officers to come out and have complaints recorded. And I asked them to give my number to Yacob Ibrahim by name, since they asked for my number first.

okie , dokie...now beware..Ali babba...have marked an "X" on your door, they will let the 'dogs out'...AVA will come checking for unlicensed dogs, other pets, NEA, will come to check for mosquitoes breeding, MDA to check if you had paid your TV Licence...Anti vice, anti gambling unit from the Home Ministry, Singapore civil defence for illegal non-fire resistance from door , false ceilings & partitions, plus anti loan shark activities; ICA for illegal overstayers, URA for illegal partioning..Nparks for illegal growing of outdoor plants, INDOORS! ..etc

"X" marks the spot!:biggrin: