• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Very Satki: PHV missing all 4 wheels at carpark lot!

micromachine

Lieutenant General
J3XBPHm.png

Last edited by a moderator:
fucking good way to teach Singaporeans a lesson. They dream of fucking safe world with Bapok LAW & ORDRE. Kiss my ass!

must be like back from the future, marty

The problem with many singkies is that they think when they are in mudland,,,they will be treated well by the locals,,,which is nothing but the furthest from the truth. singkies are treated as atms by the m&d cinas...look at how well the pap treats the m&ds in singkieland,,,and look at how singkies are treated in mudland,,,if singkies dont fucking wake up their idea...singkieland might as well be part of mudland,,,

The should have stolen the car, leave behind the car plate & wheels... or just the car plate.

Ginfreely favourite Malaysia Boleh! She love to invest in property there! Lol :D

Sinkies are even dumber than mudlanders. They have better cars than this shitone, why was he targeted? Obviously because he parked at a dangerius place. Can we just call a retard a retard?

Must have been very chio looking imported Jap three-piece rims. Not say jiuhukia want to steal, I also want to steal. :biggrin:

This car old model. Cannot sell. Thats why they took just the wheels.

I have friends who always go in in his SUV. How come no problem? We always laugh at these fools. The mudland is dangerous fools are even dumber. They wont survuve anywhere else in the world