默说蝴蝶梦
还你此生此世
今世前世
双双飞过万世千生去 :(:(
very sad... My heart goes to her family and everyone connected to her... So sad
light a candle for her.
The lady who die for love.
![]()
witch bldg is dat? ......Grd floor by right shd not b pad lock but after security caught some unauthorised entry via stairway, bldg mgmt decided to pad lock it. ...
witch bldg is dat? ...![]()
![]()
:(:(:(:(
of course, that is not going to happen.
CCTV show Mr Leong panic and trying to open de exit door frm floor to floor...He mus hab exhausted all means of escape b4 doing sumting dangerous like climbing a balcony...
All emergency mus be able to open at grd floor and rooftop...But in reality dis wasn't the case... I was not de oni 1 ever get trap in 1 way door exit stairs......
Why you said thatAnything is possible with Grace.
is hilton security sleeping, they dun watch CCTV, someone keep trying to open door?
you are trying to tell me that the emergency exit and ground floor does not work? this is against the law, can sue the hotel.
some emergency exit door have a small switch on the left, which you can switch, then you can open both side. in case of fire, you should switch that or but something to let it open a bit.
I think it was reported previously Mr Leong smoke but she didn't like it... Perhaps she is taking full responsibility for her husband death...Of course being an outsider...we tend 2 6 at things in a rational angle...but seriously...i think it's beyond what she can control...
of course she dun like it. ok, maybe she tell him not to smoke in the hotel room, but that is not her fault for him to lock himself out at emergency exit. He could have gone to proper smoking area. It is not her fault in any way.
even if he lock out, he can remain calm and wait for help.
Perhaps she suffer some sort of Post Traumatic Stress Disorder...:(:(
Think he left the rm 4 a quick smoke in the stairway. Couldn't get bk in coz it's 1 way fire door. Try few floor no luck... they r all 1 way door. Eventually try climbing a balconly...din make it n fall to his death...:(
I was once caught in dis 1 way door shit n i assure u the exp ish far frm pleasant...
Went to sis in law orpid 2 do some work...decide 2 use de stairs coz lift is hog up by some tenant shifting...few floor frm grd i try 2 open the stairway door but unable to...got a shock when i reached grd floor... it's pad lock!! End up calling sil to help open de stairway door frm outside...
She told me her staff kena many time leow...Grd floor by right shd not b pad lock but after security caught some unauthorised entry via stairway, bldg mgmt decided to pad lock it. I ask her lidat fire how? She say where got so many fire 1...![]()
if there is a big fire some day, due to the same stupid, kiasu, and cock-head building management, it will be a real disaster with many casualties. Because many fire escapes are padlocked.