• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Very old sammyboy forummers.

I remember Greenlaser and his bodybuilding exploits. I think he migrated to Aussieland. All the best to him.

QXP surely in this forum as someone else.

I remember Injunction but cannot remember what he did.

Who is that bro long long ago in the early days (1999-2001) in his posts always type in caps HOR KAO KAN LAH (let dog fuck lah) ?

I don't remember him.

I remember one guy called hotter dog and he was always blasting that malaysian khoo fella who climbed mount everst and did all these expeditions on singapore tax payers money.

I remember Greenlaser and his bodybuilding exploits. I think he migrated to Aussieland. All the best to him.

well even if he migrated to oz he still can come in here to post. It's just 1 click away and i am sure they have internet in oz.

i remember one ah beng fella called mungen boy or what then he challeneged that samurai guy in a rhyming contest and lost terribly cos he copied a lot from samurai.

There was also a nissan guy.

greenlaser and his butch buddy?

here it is:

copertina.jpg

i remember one ah beng fella called mungen boy or what then he challeneged that samurai guy in a rhyming contest and lost terribly cos he copied a lot from samurai.

There was also a nissan guy.

Yes, there was a time when some home-grown poet start posting his commentaries in rhyming stanzas that spark some friendly competition.... possible to dig out from old archives ?

yeah should be possible.

U need to be a member of delphi to search posts older than 3 months which obviously means u need to be a member or just go thru all of them.

This mungen boy is a real gangster or so i heard in tampines area something like that.

nowadat where is mr samurai ? he must be chopped by peoples outside ?

I used to quarrel with greenlaser all the time, because I would think of him wearing his tight polo shirt tucked into his blue jeans and feel extremely irritated. :)