• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Very cold tonight and it isn't even Winter yet

U get warm by looking at yr CPF statement? guess u do walk around nude at 2 deg C,,,and since u are so warm with yr CPF statement,,means u save heaps on winter clothing,,,as u will wear nothing and no need to keep warm

That's because when I open my CPF statement, I feel so rich......

i promise i will shout out your name whenever i eat thai food, as my way of remembering you...:o

Dhey I loso type rascal not there yet angmoh standard level la dhey.

i promise i will shout out your name whenever i eat thai food, as my way of remembering you...:o

Please don't wait people around you think we're gays

http://www.metservice.com/towns-cities/auckland/auckland-central

[h=3]Today[/h]27 May
Fine
13°C<label style="display: block; font-size: 11px; line-height: 14px; font-weight: normal !important;">High</label>
2°C<label style="display: block; font-size: 11px; line-height: 14px; font-weight: normal !important;">Overnight</label>

Come back sinkapore ...it has everything that you want in life. Why suffer in NZ when sunny sinkapore wants you back?

I was targeting a Sinkie audience.

If I had sent the same link to my buddy in Winnipeg, the remarks would be modified accordingly.

Auckland's weather is similar to Vancouver. It's moderated by the sea.

I wasn't aware that I was your buddy?

NZ winter is very mild compared to Canada.

Yesterday, May 26, Toronto had a high of 26C but felt like 30C, although the humidity was low.
Today, hot and humid after the thunder showers.

The sudden heat wilted the spring flowers!

"the coldest winter i ever spent was a summer in san francisco." - author unknown (not mark twain).

Environment Canada issued a thunderstorm alert today but it fizzled out for a few curtains of rain.

The spring flowers were really beautiful, especially along the waterfront parks during the weekend.

Yesterday, May 26, Toronto had a high of 26C but felt like 30C, although the humidity was low. Today, hot and humid after the thunder showers. The sudden heat wilted the spring flowers!

牛頭馬面 is 100% correct. And by the way '面' is the simplified version. '麵' is the traditional version.

thanks! the traditional version is so complex for "face". great for a tattoo on the shoulder or bun. :p