• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Vaxtard confirmed to be dead soon! Huat ah!

Loofydralb

5 of you fuckwits so far . Brilliant . You all have a quorum.

Come make your case before the ministry

Make a police report

Start a class action lawsuit

Organise a protest march

But no . None of you will have the balls to do it . Ever .

All you are capable of is to hide here and suck thumb and hawk fake news published in a trashy UK tabloid

GMS may be a moron like you, but at least he had the grit to show his fuck face

I rest my case

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...e-covid-vaccine-claims-misinformation-4382386
Protest for idiots? Why would we want to do that.
We're doing it for the streetcred.
Everybody can see we're better than a regurgitating FOUR BOARD supercuck.

porcaputtana

Protest for idiots? Why would we want to do that.
We're doing it for the streetcred.
Everybody can see we're better than a regurgitating FOUR BOARD supercuck.
What?

Some mat who barely scraped pass religious school and whose only talents are flirting, playing guitar and kicking a ball is better than me ? :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

Ok sure . I concede.

Consider it my early Hari Raya Haji gift to a worthless low SES social parasite like you

oliverlee

Because we have Pfizer plant in SG....need them to sustain PAP ministers' pay.
there’s at least one chow cheebai here whose mouth is permanently latched on to his master’s cock. Still gaslighting and calling people names LMF ass off when govts everywhere are starting to get sued. A fuck wit who repeats his master’s song ad nauseam. But of course, he has no choice, he can’t take the master’s cock out of his mouth. He doesn’t understand the more he does it the more karma he’s stacking up on himself. You are going to die a horrible death soon

porcaputtana

there’s at least one chow cheebai here whose mouth is permanently latched on to his master’s cock. Still gaslighting and calling people names LMF ass off when govts everywhere are starting to get sued. A fuck wit who repeats his master’s song ad nauseam. But of course, he has no choice, he can’t take the master’s cock out of his mouth. He doesn’t understand the more he does it the more karma he’s stacking up on himself. You are going to die a horrible death soon

then why don’t you sue ?

is it no money or no guts?

in your case very likely both

then your only option is to remain here and bark like a neutered toothless dog

Pathétique

porcaputtana

the fucker has fewer brain cells than chat GPT. Cheebai one tracked mind and cunt for a mouth

https://www.forbes.com/sites/bernar...es-are-using-chatgpt-in-2023/?sh=65c552971441

https://hbr.org/2022/12/chatgpt-is-a-tipping-point-for-ai

https://www.zdnet.com/article/what-...-it-matter-heres-everything-you-need-to-know/

https://www.apa.org/monitor/2023/06/chatgpt-learning-tool

and so on and so forth

with a few clicks of a mouse I just demonstrated that you are completely lacking in education and ignorant of facts

typical anti-vaxxtard

rushifa666

Aiyah, pak or don't pak also die. In fact, if don't vaccinate you are worse off after tio Covid and end up in ICU so how? If Pak, have to pray hard you won't tio heart attack or sudden death lor but the risks are obviously much lower than if you don't vaccinate.

Either way also GG, why worry? LOL.
Your typical lowiq sinkie. Blocked