At the end of the day still must take. Why? If you want to travel, the country you are traveling to might want proof of vaccination before they allow anyone in.
Sure...its your choice...the cabal uses travelling restriction to push you to take vaccine, i will not fall for that.
For Singaporean we have not much choice.Sure...its your choice...
Total ignorance. The one who do whatever it takes on whatever the govt tells him to. Telling someone not to be in critical thinking mode and give up his power to the authority.
Because of the fear of the individual. The more fearful you are, the lower your vibration. The lower your vibration, the more the dark can manipulate you.
Raise your vibration (love, and happiness) and remove fear, nothing can affect you.
For me I will travel. Like I said, if the country that you visits require you to take a jab. Then no choice. My boss never tell me go for a jab.For Singaporean we have not much choice.
If Majority did not take vaccine .
Government tell you take if you reject.
Sure they come with vaccination cert example.
In the end what you do??
You dont travel .. sure.
But employer want employees take vaccine because government tell them.
What can you do??
Ah Loong want to show the world Singapore is safe.
So sheepie must take vaccine
You have to ask Professor Goh Meng Seng for his advice.Looks like I’m gonna get the letter in a few days time... To take or not to take, that is the question...
Take vaccine liao may not be able to donate blood?
Be Taxi grab driver or open a hawker stall and forever dont travel.For Singaporean we have not much choice.
In the end what you do??
You dont travel .. sure.
What can you do??
She related to Tintin? N Rin Tin Tin?at one time my doctoress was a burmese chiobu named dr. tin tin toon. no kidding.
the collie? nyak. she looks better than the cutest dog.She related to Tintin? N Rin Tin Tin?
Even yours? Cute= ugly but adorablethe collie? nyak. she looks better than the cutest dog.
my frenchie is cuter than lady gaga’s 3 frenchies.Even yours? Cute= ugly but adorable
That is like saying amongst the paupers i am the richest..by 10centsmy frenchie is cuter than lady gaga’s 3 frenchies.
For Singaporean we have not much choice.
In the end what you do??
You dont travel .. sure.
What can you do??
so easily controlled by the cabal. If you are injured or dead, you can't travel as well.I dont want to be some sinkie toad. Hiding in the well or spent 24/7 in this forum. I have a life. I want to travel while i am still alive. Yes. Hate it but will still take the jab!