3 Police in 30s die of deathnote heart attack last year. Guess the common factor
38 year old Singapore doctor passed away.
View attachment 183796
https://obits.sg/d/dr-liong-yee-vonne/17342
Jab lah.. Must maintain the integrity of the doctor status this is what we learn in med school.
The moron is none other than you, always thinking that you are very rich and way above others with your meager and pathetic S$295k in your OA. LOL. No sense of shame at all.when is that moronic @winners going to appear in the news? tik tok tik tok clock is counting down. dementia uncle like him that stays in imh should have taken 4 mrna till now.
Ha ha, when you are cornered, you can't retaliate sensibly now. What a fucking useless Chinese Helicopter nerd you are? I will always despise Chinese Helicopters and I never show respects to these bastards.LOL. morons like u keep taking mrna. so u can bring ur hell notes along to hell with u.
KNN, put into a Chinese Bank. Anyway, whether the amount is faked or real, good luck to you.i am still waiting for your pic of ur so call imagery wealth dementia rotten mouth uncle.
List down your properties lah.show pic lah. dun big mouth but full of empty air. why not we go together and buy a 100k patek each?