• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

USS John C Stennis

lorrydriver

bros, do you feel safer?......look at the background.....sorry for the large picture......

USSJohnCStennissmall_zpsb5c10adc.jpg

evisionary

South Korea’s defense chief said Thursday that North Korea had moved to its east coast a missile with a “considerable” range, but that the weapon was not capable of reaching the United States. The disclosure came as the North’s military warned that it was ready to strike American military forces with “cutting-edge smaller, lighter and diversified nuclear strike means.”

Singapore is harboring their enemy, those missiles capable of reaching here?

lianbeng

South Korea’s defense chief said Thursday that North Korea had moved to its east coast a missile with a “considerable” range, but that the weapon was not capable of reaching the United States. The disclosure came as the North’s military warned that it was ready to strike American military forces with “cutting-edge smaller, lighter and diversified nuclear strike means.”

Singapore is harboring their enemy, those missiles capable of reaching here?

lianbeng remembers in Chinese chess the 炮 must have something in front to fire - 卒/兵!:biggrin:

sukhoi-30

Yes...indeed.

The quick response naval task form of the US can see it quickly move to region of crisis in a short time and they can carry out sorties on land from their Aircraft carrier.

I guess they are on the way to the Philippines for a mutual exercise with the Philippines Marines.

spotter542

johnny reb is in town, the bapoks at CV will have good earning for the next 2 weeks.

Shift location to Orchard Towers liao leh :p

Orchard Towers will be party central.
US MPs will be on duty there

Those taxi drivers moonlighting as pimps ( or is it pimps moonlighting as taxi drivers ) outside 7-11 will have a big fat bonus coming their way :biggrin:
If you're lucky , you may catch a glimpse of tonychat pimping his Thai ladyboy wife for his air ticket to Land of Oz ( pathetic lowlife Sinkie :eek:
)