• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Using cdc voucher to pay for date kym

If I were in your position - saving to achieve financial freedom - I wouldn't want to waste money on dating.

Better to be more selective when choosing a care giver for my old parents and eye candy for myself.

The beautiful maid will cook for you and wash your clothes etc. The SPG will not do anything but expect you to spend on her.

If I were in your position - saving to achieve financial freedom - I wouldn't want to waste money on dating.

Better to be more selective when choosing a care giver for my old parents and eye candy for myself.

The beautiful maid will cook for you and wash your clothes etc. The SPG will not do anything but expect you to spend on her.
I did the opposite to protect myself from the risk of going to jail and rotan.
Having eye candy at home is dangerous KNN KNN KNN and you will live your life with many curious doubts from other people.

I don't know what you mean.
I meant those girls rather going for date with man that con other people's money and very generous during the date then a down to earth man using Cdc vouchers KNN

I did the opposite to protect myself from the risk of going to jail and rotan.
Having eye candy at home is dangerous KNN KNN KNN
My point is spending on a maid is money well spent, compared to SPGs.

You buy them gifts, they take for granted because you want to kao her. But if you give your maid, she will be grateful.

I meant those girls rather going for date with man that con other people's money and very generous during the date then a down to earth man using Cdc vouchers KNN
It depends on the girls lah. But don't waste time on SPGs. Even Siambus are the same. @firehyrant you heard me.

My point is spending on a maid is money well spent, compared to SPGs.

You buy them gifts, they take for granted because you want to kao her. But if you give your maid, she will be grateful.
Oic. Yes definitely.
I leeward my helper when is due and she will appreciate deeply.
And I always try to avoid using the term maid. I know they doesn't like to be called maid. So I always intro her to others as helper.

Oic. Yes definitely.
I leeward my helper when is due and she will appreciate deeply.
And I always try to avoid using the term maid. I know they doesn't like to be called maid. So I always intro her to others as helper.
Yes, reward the people who work for you.

Nowadays when I stay at hotel, and I always stay at cheapo 3-star hotels, I reward the housekeepers when they were not evening expecting. I realized I can generate more happiness [to others] as a whole, than spending on dinners etc. to impress a chiobu.

Now I concentrate on generating happiness as a whole. For myself, I don't feel happy but knowing that someone is happy because of what you do is a good feeling that I cannot describe. Something like I'm at peace with myself.

Girls want to be with someone whom she can feel proud when she let her friends know. They are not into moral stuff. It's only when they want to use morals to blackmail you, which will come into action when both of you are married, then they will talk about good morals.

So if the man goes around conning people's money, but drives a nice car and brings her to a nice restaurant, of course they will go for a date with such men.

Yes, reward the people who work for you.

Nowadays when I stay at hotel, and I always stay at cheapo 3-star hotels, I reward the housekeepers when they were not evening expecting. I realized I can generate more happiness [to others] as a whole, than spending on dinners etc. to impress a chiobu.

Now I concentrate on generating happiness as a whole. For myself, I don't feel happy but knowing that someone is happy because of what you do is a good feeling that I cannot describe. Something like I'm at peace with myself.
Yes, we are of the same bandwidth :thumbsup:
Is a form of mutual leespect too.
And I'm sincerely appreciating all her help with taking care of my senior.

In fact, the day when I interviewed her, I told her upfront your pri duty is to take care of ma ma and sec is housework.
You need not help with my personal things eg buying my personal things for me etc I will do it myself. And I will also help out with housework to lessen the load Then I lay down my fair rules and leegulations.
I leeward her with good food since she likes to eat and even purchase hp for her but restricting some usage time.

Basically I treat her like a family member.
She is happy to work for me till date and had contract renewed many rounds.

Money is sure well spent compared to treating strangers dates.

Yes, we are of the same bandwidth :thumbsup:
Is a form of mutual leespect too.
And I'm sincerely appreciating all her help with taking care of my senior.

In fact, the day when I interviewed her, I told her upfront your pri duty is to take care of ma ma and sec is housework.
You need not help with my personal things eg buying my personal things for me etc I will do it myself. And I will also help out with housework to lessen the load Then I lay down my fair rules and leegulations.
I leeward her with good food since she likes to eat and even purchase hp for her but restricting some usage time.

Basically I treat her like a family member.
She is happy to work for me till date and had contract renewed many rounds.

Money is sure well spent compared to treating strangers dates.
The most important factor is gratitude - you give because you feel grateful that she is taking care of your parent, and she feels grateful because you reward [her] even though she is paid to do the work.

Gratitude is a very important element in life.

The most important factor is gratitude - you give because you feel grateful that she is taking care of your parent, and she feels grateful because you reward even though she is paid to do the work.

Gratitude is a very important element in life.
Yes, unfortunately dates seldom will show gratitude.
They seldom will say thanks for liking me but you are not my kind. Instead they run road without a shadow.

Yes, unfortunately dates seldom will show gratitude.
They seldom will say thanks for liking me but you are not my kind. Instead they run road without a shadow.
They only think of how to get a more expensive gift.

If you want to impress your date, pay with a platinum credit card. Save the CDC vouchers for meals at hawker centres with your friends and family.