• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Useless police can't handle a bloke resisting arrest. Needs a shitskin civilian's help to take him down.

Reality does seem to be quite different from the propaganda fed to you, does it not? :biggrin:

RGP3FX6.jpg
894b7b74f82c81eb736911705aa1588c.jpg

LexLuthor

I suspect it was the BO that knocked him out.

btw, the charbo police hair so long, how to catch people ? It's so easy to zhang her hair leh. :o-o:

SPF is a big fucking joke. Only good at bullying Sinkies.

Typical of the poodles in totalitarian regimes. Picking on the low-hanging fruit, the easy targets, but balls shrink when faced with someone with connections.

China 公安 is the same.

Valium

When they take down gan siokbin that mad dog also need ah neh to help. He will give her cheebye a kiss and pinch her nipples hard to calm her down.

Once cuffed, crack her skull with the baton and ram it up her ass.

Bad training, if they did NS, they just wasted their time there.

NS is for serving and then fucking off. Competency is irrelevant for underpaid conscripts.

SPF and SCDF conscripts also do not need to enter the jungle, feed the mosquitoes, risk getting crushed by large military vehicles or hit by a stray bullet during live firing etc. Those are advantages. :cool:

By SPF standards, I think she's considered a chiobu in the division.

警花 , pretty policewomen keep the low-ranking mata kias motivated enough to show up for work. :biggrin:

South Korea - Malaysia - Taiwan - Thailand

051017_001_000.jpg

China

36c2-iaantfi3012372.jpg