• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Use very- cheap labor to build HDB flats but sell them at exorbitant price !

Tiu Kwang Yew

Sinkapore HDB going nuts !

Land so small, but why the PAP baboons still hailing FTs in like nobody business. HDB flats no enough still want more FTs, how come like that !

Want to pack until peesai no space to walk is it ?
Next GE , PAP oredi got enough FT citizens votes why still want to torture the local sporns !

The mapok is also crazy liao ! Sell house for retirement ?

If Sell HDB new palace at cost price to sporns , leaseholders cannot sell lease at market price ? Where got this stupid thinking ? Minister tok like retard !

But one thing for sure----CPF must have failed big time ! Pay 30 year HDB loan , and CPF no money so use HDB flat to sell to retire ! KNN! This type of retard first -world logic !
Then where is the safety net ? No have ?

Donch tok cock contractors quote expensive so no choice---but you can tell the contractors they use cheap labor…..some more sand sure have one !

Bricks and cement powder are so cheap man ! If you be good to neighbor, call people ABANG, anything can tok right !

Land is also public property, 99 years later, take back land and build again. So how can land cost be factored inside the selling price ?

After 50 years of PAP rule---HDB flats’ lease are all you have to retire !
In the first world where PM and president can buy new HDB flat every month in cash !

So can HDB flats guaranteed to sustain the fake political price forever ! hahahahaha….sinkapor is squirted deep ! And yet the voters still dreaming to be millionaires !
Yeah hor, got Toto 5 million----eat less, gamble more….stupid lot down in hell should go deeper with PAP !

Goh Meng Seng must educate Tampenis GRC people, if they donch listen, they are the real losers....

If Mapok tan is not removed, local sporns will suffer the HDB loan ! Price out from the resale market.

Anyway, the system is oredi jialatly wrong in the first place----how can one use public shelters to make money or treat like retirement fund. COV, commission for property agents for public housing …etc … are tearing sinkapore apart.

No wonder Mapok tan die die has to defend the wrong system. Is do or die !

I wonder how oppo parties going to correct the wrong----bring down the fake price also jialat, leave it there also jialat.
Really,,,,, the local voters vote for misery!

Then you need to support GMS deep deep

Give him $1000 to advance his cause to help other Singaporeans

I won't be surprised if 50% of our Reserves is gotten from the practice of overchaging for HDB flats.