Oh dear, if you are not cheap, you can jolly well afford to pay for it without insurance.Sinkie life so cheap not worth second opinion indeed
Tell that to yourself next time because you - and almost everyone - will get a serious illness in life to want and need second opinion.Oh dear, if you are not cheap, you can jolly well afford to pay for it without insurance.
Spore shield plans are not cheap too. My premiums are already $3.3k per year with rider and can’t claim anything that’s non surgery means many things can’t claim like emergency visit, outpatient visit, mri ct scans etc all of which will add thousands.ppo insurance not chirpy cheepy cheep. around $2k a month until 65 when medicare kicks in.
Just googled Ppo insurance average premium USD805 per month means USD9660 per year but covers all of the above. Maybe dental, tcm, psychology therapy etc too.Spore shield plans are not cheap too. My premiums are already $3.3k per year with rider and can’t claim anything that’s non surgery means many things can’t claim like emergency visit, outpatient visit, mri ct scans etc all of which will add thousands.
$3.3k per year is very cheep cheep.Spore shield plans are not cheap too. My premiums are already $3.3k per year with rider and can’t claim anything that’s non surgery means many things can’t claim like emergency visit, outpatient visit, mri ct scans etc all of which will add thousands.
never trust the bs numbers from google. the real cost adds up to $2k a month. includes medication, dental, vision. what the google numbers are showing are for medical visits only. add hospitalization, medication and other stuff the price goes up.Just googled Ppo insurance average premium USD805 per month means USD9660 per year but covers all of the above. Maybe dental, tcm, psychology therapy etc too.
View attachment 195304
Sure or not $2k usd a month how USA people afford it? They have to earn $10k to afford $2k just for health insurance.never trust the bs numbers from google. the real cost adds up to $2k a month. includes medication, dental, vision. what the google numbers are showing are for medical visits only. add hospitalization, medication and other stuff the price goes up.
$3.3k is not very cheap cheap with disproportionate low benefits with many things that they don’t cover and even things that so called cover also got many restrictions like now put in 5% co payment even with rider and restrictions on doctors and cancer drugs. So expensive cancer drugs can forget it.$3.3k per year is very cheep cheep.
Cover your cheebye, people like you don't die also no use. Go take a knife and fuck yourself!$3.3k is not very cheap cheap with disproportionate low benefits with many things that they don’t cover and even things that so called cover also got many restrictions like now put in 5% co payment even with rider and restrictions on doctors and cancer drugs. So expensive cancer drugs can forget it.
employee benefits. if one is not employed by generous employer heshe has to pay out of pocket.Sure or not $2k usd a month how USA people afford it? They have to earn $10k to afford $2k just for health insurance.
That USA Angmoh dying from cancer - the one given six months and still alive in my other thread - just said in the latest video his insurance very cheap and subsidized leh. He is chiropractor.employee benefits. if one is not employed by generous employer heshe has to pay out of pocket.
This oneThat USA Angmoh dying from cancer - the one given six months and still alive in my other thread - just said in the latest video his insurance very cheap and subsidized leh. He is chiropractor.
insurance is “cheap” due to employer or union or co-opt subsidies if you’re employed or part of a union or co-opt. chiropractor joins a group insurance policy provided to the medical and physical therapy community at very affordable and subsidized union or co-opt rates. nurses same too as they form unions.That USA Angmoh dying from cancer - the one given six months and still alive in my other thread - just said in the latest video his insurance very cheap and subsidized leh. He is chiropractor.