• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

USA Angmoh government the best

In conclusion USA Angmoh government is fair and kind giving money to every citizen - instead of bosses and workers only - or worse give money to foreigner leeches. While Canada government is fair and kind treating all returning citizens equally without any discrimination.

And of course again sinkies will have no complaints on this as long as they are not affected themselves.

Xia suay selfish betrayal sinkies endorse injustice and criminal bullying of fellow countryman and only kpkb when they are being affected themselves.

And in contrast sinkies - just like pap - love to help foreigners in every way.

Not like pap only know how to give $50x14 = $700 to Malaysian leeches 3x salaries refugees. While Singaporeans like me not just get zero but are penalised with no free Coronavirus treatment.
The malaysian eorkers did not get this money. it goes to the employers plus the lodge owners.

This universal basic income idea came from Andrew Yang, a democratic presidential nominee, who propose giving usd1k each per month to every adult in the US. Most of the money will come from taxing the biggest companies that currently pays zero tax, plus reduction in welfare recipients, introduction of VAT(value added tax) and removing loopholes that enabled the rich from paying taxes.
The usd1k income would boost the economy from the bottom up. Previous QE dumped money into the banking system whereby only those with access to financing benefits.i.e, mostly the rich.
Finland and maybe Sweden experimented with this idea but only to a select few who were on welfare hoping they would get a job within 2 years. They have stopped the programme.
Trump, by givng money to everyone will boost the economy from the bottom up and hopefully will create more benefit and opportunities for the lower income to be successful. This is opposite to ronald reagan's trickling down effect. This is a trickling up effect. Boosting economy from the bottom up.

Not like pap only know how to give $50x14 = $700 to Malaysian leeches 3x salaries refugees. While Singaporeans like me not just get zero but are penalised with no free Coronavirus treatment.
:roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:... who did u voted for ?? :thumbsdown:
come next election date, suggest u dip ur head in the toilet bowl... flush it well for a few minutes b4 u make ur way to the polling booth...:geek:

Singaporeans like me cannot go to JB to take care of our business there without giving up free Coronavirus treatment and even take away my integrated shield plan coverage for that is bloody stupid and cruel indeed
Nbcb ccb you self pwn again you have a jb whore business ? KNN
tenor.gif

The malaysian eorkers did not get this money. it goes to the employers plus the lodge owners.
Come on don’t twist when you know jolly well if me taxpayers did not give these foreign leeches $700 the bosses and workers have to payout from their own pockets

:roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:... who did u voted for ?? :thumbsdown:
come next election date, suggest u dip ur head in the toilet bowl... flush it well for a few minutes b4 u make ur way to the polling booth...:geek:

I voted for opposition since day one and I have no problem swearing if I ever voted for pap I die a violent death. Now you cantonese son of toilet bowl’s turn to swear if Very Kind Lady didn’t vote for pap, you die a violent death.

Or you @rotiprata can swear if you ever voted for pap you die a violent death. I bet you self claimed sinkie traitor dog voted for free hdb upgrading back then.

Come on don’t twist when you know jolly well if me taxpayers did not give these foreign leeches $700 the bosses and workers have to payout from their own pockets
You got chow jibye with bow leg

The money goes to singaporeans who owns hotels, hotels and other accommodations. That $700 did not go to jb. It did not leave the island.

Sinkieland is for foreigners. True blue citizens can go fuck yourselves.

Not every citizen is as suay as me deserted by my country giving free Coronavirus treatment and free cash to foreigner leeches while robbing me of my integrated shield plan coverage that I paid heftily for.

You rent your jibye kang karchng kang jibye chwee kang

Xia suay evil coward Cantonese prostitute descendant spewing evil filthy lies to bully own race people non stop certainly deserved to be spit on by Angmoh as karma. It’s a race and gender issue as you evil filthy coward chinese traitor dogs only viciously bully own race women while diam diam let Angmoh spit on you.

The money goes to singaporeans who owns hotels, hotels and other accommodations. That $700 did not go to jb. It did not leave the island.

You Malaysian liar criminal bully dog are twisting non stop knowing jolly well that without the subsidy the $700 would have been an additional inflow of money into Spore landlords’ hands.