• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

USA Angmoh government the best

56E3ADE7-4451-4B3F-B483-F8211385DCBC.jpeg

Not like pap only know how to give $50x14 = $700 to Malaysian leeches 3x salaries refugees. While Singaporeans like me not just get zero but are penalised with no free Coronavirus treatment.

Xia suay pap indeed take care of these Malaysian leeches 3x salaries refugees while heavily penalised citizens like me. Not just no free government medical treatment for Coronavirus but even barred Singaporeans like me from using my own integrated shield plan to claim for Coronavirus treatment. Who gives them the right to do so? I paid more than 2k a year premium for my shield plan. It’s not free insurance ok.

Pap policies are always against me throughout my life. Not just no help but major hindrance. What a stupid government helping Malaysian leeches while not just no help to me but gave me trouble. Angmoh USA government the best. So simple policy to give money to every citizen pap also cannot implement and worse give money to foreigners bloody stupid.

Pap and sinkies believe those bosses and Malaysian 3x salaries workers got no money to rent room and need to use me taxpayers money to subsidize them are bloody stupid indeed.

Malaysian leeches still can come to Spore and work and get free 14 day stay home notice and free accommodations and free Coronavirus treatment while Singaporeans like me cannot go to JB to take care of our business there without giving up free Coronavirus treatment and even take away my integrated shield plan coverage for that is bloody stupid and cruel indeed. My shield plan is for hospital stay and I paid more than 2k annual premium. Who is pap to stop my coverage? Is pap going to pay me back my 2k premium?

Excuse me pap I am not going overseas for tour. Your bloody stupid policy as usual so no use brains. Pay you million dollars salaries to come up with stupid policy that discriminate minorities like me from hdb to Coronavirus.

Malaysian leeches still can come to Spore and work and get free 14 day stay home notice

Stupid pap want to be so strict on locals going overseas with no free Coronavirus treatment but still allow Malaysian leeches to come in and giving them free 14 day stay home notice that pay them $100 per day are so unfair so Xia suay indeed.

Excuse me pap I am not going overseas for tour. Your bloody stupid policy as usual so no use brains. Pay you million dollars salaries to come up with stupid policy that discriminate minorities like me from hdb to Coronavirus.

Stupid pap you better make sure to withdraw this discriminatory policy against citizens the day Malaysia open up the border.

Stupid pap want to be so strict on locals going overseas with no free Coronavirus treatment but still allow Malaysian leeches to come in and giving them free 14 day stay home notice that pay them $100 per day are so unfair so Xia suay indeed.

If these Malaysian leeches are really needed to work they should have already come in before the deadline a week ago and not take their own sweet time until now haven’t come in.

Is pap ccp can suka suka bar Singaporeans like me from claiming from integrated shield plan that cost me more than 2k a year? It’s not government medishield plan ok.

What a stupid useless government to offer no help to me during Coronavirus but want to take away my right that I paid for.

And give them free Coronavirus treatment too should they end up with Coronavirus.

What a stupid useless government to offer no help to me during Coronavirus but want to take away my right that I paid for.
Stupid useless Pap is a reflection of stupid useless sinkies indeed doing injustice to me nonstop abusing a virgin as a slut whore mistress.

Even Canada Angmoh government also waiving the 90 day wait period for their free health insurance tp cover returning expats during Coronavirus. Stupid pap doing the reverse and integrated shield plan is not even free insurance like Canada how dare they cancel the coverage for returning Singaporeans during Coronavirus? Angmoh government still the kindest in times of crisis indeed

“ As for health insurance, to prevent the spread of COVID-19, the Canadian government is waiving the 90 day lock out period for returning expats, so we’ll be able to get back our health insurance for any covid-19 related expenses. After that everything calms down again and if our family is ok, we will go back to our nomadic life and continue using expat medical insurance.“