• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[USA] - Amos Yee going to be released from USA prison soon, to be deported back to Sg to serve NS

UltimaOnline

Evil_Boss :​

pub_showfront.asp

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...arlier-discharge-date-moved-us-prison-3982716

According to prison records on Tuesday (Dec 12), Yee's new projected discharge date is Apr 24, 2025. His previous projected discharge date was Oct 8, 2026.

ADMISSION / RELEASE / DISCHARGE INFO

Admission Date:11/07/2023
Projected Parole Date:11/07/2025
Last Paroled Date:10/06/2023
Projected Discharge Date:3 YRS TO LIFE - TO BE DETERMINED

Welcome back to Singapore, our Singaporean Son :o

so the saying is true ba, everyone must serve NS, there is no escape :o Amos tried, end up still come back to serve!

7W4sIz.gif

Let's bet how long he stays out of prison this time. I give it 2 months

Please review again .... how this person become like this ...

quick sinkie aunties and unkers! lock up your underaged daughters.

Maybe Tiko Neo can hire him for one of his future films as Tiko Neo has always been hiring those Ah Bengs.

This time round, Amos will toe the line or kill himself. He has nowhere to go.
He should feel grateful that he offended a Zionist and still living. Those no so lucky ones will never see the tomorrow sun again

It does not make sense if the law is bend for those PR becoming sinkies and not having to serve NS
citing as first gen while non sinkies are still liable to serve. Sound so ridiculous.

By the time he's back in Sinkieland to serve NS, he'll be 27 years old. What vocation will he be posted to? Whether he can clear his FFI is a question.

no worry ... come back serve oso not difficult ... now NS is holiday camp for scouts to happy happy spend 1.5 years .... if got SAF regulars tekkan U, just tell parents to go comprain until those SAF regulars balik kampong .... thereafter can shiok shiok continue do what he likes here .... no need to worry abt mata boy boy at all :roflmao:

serving NS...... I don't think so..... wouldn't that be endangering the lives of other people's kids inside considering the fact if he gets his hands on firearms?