Only if it's circumcised
So why not circumcise the pork also?
Only if it's circumcised
You can't do that. Its forbidden to eat, full stop. But Malays go one step further by saying forbidden to touch, dirty, cannot see, cannot smell etc.So why not circumcise the pork also?
They are merely doing what your ancestors did. Leave the homeland to seek greener pastures.If they feel offended, they might as well just stay back and live under the Taliban. Taliban live strictly by Islamic laws.
Cannot think about it too?You can't do that. Its forbidden to eat, full stop. But Malays go one step further by saying forbidden to touch, dirty, cannot see, cannot smell etc.
You can't do that. Its forbidden to eat, full stop. But Malays go one step further by saying forbidden to touch, dirty, cannot see, cannot smell etc.
You should go across the causeway where even movies called " babi" is banned.U are really spouting nonsense. I have been eating with my non muslim friends for decades. We shared table at hawker centre. They makan their wantan noodles. And theres occasion they makan their minced pork. No problem with me and other Malays. U had just slander (fitnah) the Malays. Fitnah is greater sin than murder. Understand mamak syed?
You should go across the causeway where even movies called " babi" is banned.
Babe was not shown I think in cinemas. Nor advertisement showing pigs or cross are for some reason, sensitive to Muslim feelings.
Thanks to PAP, Muslims in sinkie are well behaved.
In the next life, the truth will be revealed. But you must stop listening to clerics and scholars as they have no authority nor guidance.Msia i no comment. But dont say Malay. Cos i am one too. But ur a fake malay or even a muslim. Hmm...y m i even talkg to a fake malay/muslim
But I don't demand or get offended by stupid religious laws like no pork. Even if those who were Buddhist were given beef, they don't go complaint like these pathetic MuslimsThey are merely doing what your ancestors did. Leave the homeland to seek greener pastures.
In the next life, the truth will be revealed. But you must stop listening to clerics and scholars as they have no authority nor guidance.
Rather than treasuring their food, the Afghans use religion to turn their noses at the generosity of their American colleagues.
America was right in abandoning them. Good luck to them all!
US soldiers distribute pork to Afghans stuck at Kabul airport
BY DAILY SABAH
ISTANBUL ASIA PACIFIC
AUG 21, 2021 11:43 AM GMT+3
Afghans gather on a roadside near the military part of the airport in Kabul, Afghanistan, Aug. 20, 2021, hoping to flee from the country after the Taliban's military takeover. (AFP Photo)
United States soldiers stationed at the airport at Kabul Hamid Karzai International Airport are distributing pork-containing food packages to Afghans desperately waiting for a chance to flee the country.
An Afghan woman, who is stuck at the airport with her daughter and husband, shared a picture of the package on her Instagram account.
This Aug. 21, 2021 screenshot of an Instagram story shows a pork sausage package distributed by U.S. soldiers at the airport in Kabul, Afghanistan. (Photo: Instagram/@zf326)
"Feeding us pork, which religiously is not allowed, and 95% of people here dont (sic) know how to read or speak English," she wrote as she posted a photo of the package containing "pork sausage patty, maple flavored."
"They're not handing it to us, they are throwing these packets to us from a distance," she added.
Islam strictly prohibits the consumption of pork by Muslims.
The woman shared the ordeal her family and thousands of other Afghans are going through at the Kabul airport in a series of Instagram stories.
She said they have been sleeping on "rocks and trash" in the cold for four days, while American soldiers kept aim at them.
"We have no weapons," she wrote. "Just trying to get out."
Thousands of Afghans rushed to Kabul airport in the hope to catch any flight and flee Afghanistan as the Taliban took over the country. Many Afghans fear a return to the Taliban’s harsh rule in the late 1990s, when the group barred women from attending school or working outside the home, banned television and music, chopped off the hands of suspected thieves and held public executions.
https://www.dailysabah.com/world/as...ribute-pork-to-afghans-stuck-at-kabul-airport
EDMW comments :
https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...o-afghans-stuck-at-kabul-airport-kym.6584134/
Leviticus 11:7What's wrong with moslems eating pork? Their religion doesn't have a problem with their moslems raping kid, killing people and launching raids, invasions and acts of terrorism against non-believers. So what's the big deal about eating pork?
Leviticus 11:7
Verse Concepts
and the pig, for though it divides the hoof, thus making a split hoof, it does not chew cud, it is unclean to you.
Deuteronomy 14:8
Verse Concepts
The pig, because it divides the hoof but does not chew the cud, it is unclean for you. You shall not eat any of their flesh nor touch their carcasses.
Source: https://bible.knowing-jesus.com/topics/Pigs
In the next life, the truth will be revealed. But you must stop listening to clerics and scholars as they have no authority nor guidance.
Me tooI stopped listening to moslem clerics because the vast majority of them preach religious intolerance, jihad and justify all sorts of violence, discrimination and hate crimes, especially towards non-believers. moslem clerics simply aren't fit as spiritual advisers or teachers of religion or plain common sense.