• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious US hong gan liao. They printed so much money thinking the whole world will absorb inflation for them.

hbk75

Everytime suka suka got issues print. Now russia dun take usd liao so a portion of the usd printed meant for those purchases got no way to run liao. So ultimately flows back to USA. that is why u see the inflation so jia lak.

Reactions: Rus

TheGreatWhite

Everytime suka suka got issues print. Now russia dun take usd liao so a portion of the usd printed meant for those purchases got no way to run liao. So ultimately flows back to USA. that is why u see the inflation so jia lak.
Jia lat menz! Apparently after inflation goes above 5%, there has been no historical precedent where it comes down without a recession

You think peesai Sinkieland isn't also printing money like crazy? LOL. :biggrin:

Sad that there are daft Sinkies who still put their faith in this tinpot leegime. :cool:

Loofydralb

once inflation hits 5%. interest rates will have to match it. then will follow by a recession.
Followed by greedy Sinkies unable to service their oversized mortgage and ending up jumping. Don't you love seeing them jump due to their own greed?

Inflation normally caused by too much money so people spend more.
But this inflation, people not spending as suffered lockdowns.. And prices still go up because problems on the supply side.
As a example, at about usd65/ bbl, shale oil by fracking normally would start in the US. But they cannot do this due to shortages of pipes, pumps, chemicals etc ehich causes prices to go up. And even if they are willing to pay higher, they can only get their parts a year later..
California created this inflation by purposely causing a huge delay in ship disembarking. This went down the line to the rest of the world as it caused shipping shortages and rates went up.
Lockdown in Shanghai exacerbate this problem.

mahjongking

USA N EU are the biggest culprits when it comes to print money out of thin air,
all governments also print money for their own selfish use lah,

buy gold to protect your savings

hbk75

Wish their economy implode & they deserve every retribution for their sins created on Earth

they are hypocrite. when they attack iraq is all righteous. and somemore they just send in cruise missiles and whack everything until 90% dead then move in. which is worst than what russia is doing in ukraine.

hbk75

But this inflation, people not spending as suffered lockdowns.. And prices still go up because problems on the supply side.
As a example, at about usd65/ bbl, shale oil by fracking normally would start in the US. But they cannot do this due to shortages of pipes, pumps, chemicals etc ehich causes prices to go up. And even if they are willing to pay higher, they can only get their parts a year later..
California created this inflation by purposely causing a huge delay in ship disembarking. This went down the line to the rest of the world as it caused shipping shortages and rates went up.

cannot be powell printing 4 trillions in 2 years and never cause inflation. they are the source of their own misery.

Loofydralb

USA N EU are the biggest culprits when it comes to print money out of thin air,
all governments also print money for their own selfish use lah,

buy gold to protect your savings
Don't waste your time buying gold. This inflation means resource shortage which means everybody scrambling for it which means countries fight which means world war which means mushroom clouds.
Spend your money now and enjoy it while you still can.

Don't waste your time buying gold. This inflation means resource shortage which means everybody scrambling for it which means countries fight which means world war which means mushroom clouds.
Spend your money now and enjoy it while you still can.
I always wanted to know what its like to be right next to a nuclear blast,

i always wanted to run naked into sea with fellow nudists.
1655958214798.png

Eisenhut

Is it so easy to understand?

Hypocrite-The

So the way to solve this is to increase supply. Something Biden does not understand. Is not why is he not increasing fuel production?

hbk75

So the way to solve this is to increase supply. Something Biden does not understand. Is not why is he not increasing fuel production?

easiest is solve is to reduce money supply. cannot be u printed so much useless paper then people have to dig more oil to help u tank inflation.