• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat [US election] Current model predictions

I go by financial times polls which in my opinion is among the more unbiased. I put every state that clinton has a lead as a win for her - and i still get her under 269 evs

Of course ft may be wrong and i am be even more wrong. I hope i am wrong because i want clinton to win

heard polls mostly from people with internet. those kampung ang moh are the ones who voted for brexit.

Despite being a hillary supporter, I have been very consistent in my analysis tat trump will win. Based on statistics just prior to polling day.

President elect trump.

The best news of all is that this ape is out.......

michelle_obama-1024x536.jpg

And this MILF is IN!!!!!!!

Additional eye candy to adorn the white house.

Ivanka-Trump-006.jpg

I am pleased with this development. I wonder when Loong will congratulate Trump on his victory.

Ah Loong will quickly send Sinkie SPG chiobu as tribute , like Ancient China Dynasty sending chiobu to calm down the fierce mongol nomads.

there goes 33% of my stock and 401k portfolios. dow predicted to drop over 800 points tomorrow. but it's also an opportunity to buy in. time to go back in to buy fb, aapl, and tsla. :D

the only consolation in all these horror and tragedy is that you and i get to make $100,000 at least.

there goes 33% of my stock and 401k portfolios. dow predicted to drop over 800 points tomorrow. but it's also an opportunity to buy in. time to go back in to buy fb, aapl, and tsla. :D

Tesla I think better not bet on them. The whole company could not get its act together and is surviving on government free money. Their "technology" is nothing special.

dont worry tesla is a technology company,technology companies no longer go by normal metrics like normal traditional companies does.revenues?profits?who gives a fuck?what matters is the size of ur user base,the millions of likes u have on facebook and twitter and all the data and analytics u collect.its all about the data bro.

Looking to see is singapore opposition will capitalize on trump victory to push for a singaporeans first policy

Old news please get with the program.
Shot up record high le.

http://www.cnbc.com/2016/11/09/us-markets.html

That's how fast things move and change.

So be careful Sg gonna implode anytime. Wagahahaha.

so how come republican states are the poorest in america,the bottom 20 states in america are almost exclusively republican,the highest levels of illiteracy and retardation,are the biggest welfare queen states in america,biggest leeches in america,somehow mistakens gross stupidity for exceptional intelligence like tonychat,not to mention the most bible thumping and loves their retarded gun laws and a whole bunch of other stuff,the fattest and most obese states mobility scooter riding morbid cunts with their huge cameltoes,and probably unofficially the most mtgow states which is like the retarded siblings of feminists.

it seems like the qualities u envision republicans to be seem to be the polar opposite of reality.

republicans are poor as fuck,under educated,minimum wage earners,underskilled and being manipulated by billionaire scums like sheldon adelson and rich tycoons and corporations and they dont even know it.george soros whom everyone thinks is a monster,is democrat leaning and has donated over 11 billion dollars to various causes in his life same with other democrat billionaires.the top 20 most generous billionaires guess which side do they vote for?bill gates,warren buffet,george soros,chuck feeney.eli broad,michael bloomberg,li ka shing....

http://www.businessinsider.sg/most-...-world-2015-10/?r=US&IR=T#o7uy4wQZL4mqZuQt.97

In the USA, most of the non Jew rich are republicans. this is something widely publicized. Even not living in USA most people know it through news since everybody likes to read about mui kok so much. The only rich in USA that is Dem is the Jewish group.

Also, I want to highlight I said most of the rich are republicans. I did not say most of the republicans are rich. Hope you're smart enough to tell the two statements apart. Most republicans are regular normal Americans and all the republicans I know lead a life that average sinkies can only dream of in terms of comfort, space and things. Their lives on average are very good.

It's the blacks poor and ex rust belt victims who are faring badly (in debts) and both groups are affirmed Dems and both group also swung to Trump this round with the latter group swinging much more.