• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Upskirt Perv, a PA running dog volunteer

metalslug

http://forums.delphiforums.com/3in1kopitiam/messages?msg=42233.1

To: ALL (1 of 2)

ST_18522149.jpg

A SALES manager who took about 200 upskirt videos of unsuspecting women with a camera pen was sentenced to nine months' jail on Tuesday.

Soo Ee Hock, 35, intends to appeal and bail of $20,000 was offered.
http://www.straitstimes.com:80/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_613672.html
---------
HAHAHA.
The PA censored their own site, removing all traces of this perv, but did not do a
through job!
Goto this site : http://www.pa.gov.sg/our-volunteers/volunteers-speak.html, do a 'View page source', and search for 'Soo Ee Hock'

I've saved it on my desktop, did some IT magic to enable the page!

HAHAAHAHA

VKblR.png

chobolan

see??? i am right again about sinkies.
So how was it like to be on the receiving end? How many OA clones can you dig out and ban? Don't forget that the OA has the ability to ban a user continuously. Correct go squeeze your balls in one corner. :biggrin:

1. i thought some elite sheep proclaims no porn man leh!
2. so, white sheep do have some dark patches after all.

wahlaneh

1. i thought some elite sheep proclaims no porn man leh!
2. so, white sheep do have some dark patches after all.

wahlaneh...
uncle upskirt where got porn?:confused:
u everyday go up mrt escalator nvr see ladies panties under their skirts meh?
dun bluff lah i also hab u no hab meh?

wahlaneh...
uncle upskirt where got porn?:confused:
u everyday go up mrt escalator nvr see ladies panties under their skirts meh?
dun bluff lah i also hab u no hab meh?

How to balance on the escalator properly, wear skirt so short, wear G-staring, can see the 'crack of dawn'...don't close eyes cannot, close eyes also cannot.....you peep, she says " you lau tiko"..you don't peep, she wonder why!

How...can report to MDA no porn Lui or not?:biggrin:

Danny Soo Ee Hock

Punggol Park Community Club Management Committee
Sales Manager, Marine Industry

Danny Soo.jpg

"Through my various grassroots experiences, I learnt that age should never be a deciding factor in what we can do or achieve. What matters is our willingness to accept challenges and be of service to others and to our community."

Energetic and enterprising, Danny started out as a member of the Youth Executive Committee (YEC). His commitment and passion saw him tackle countless challenges in spearheading innovative programmes for youths. Today, at the age of 34, he is the youngest Chairman of a Community Club Management Committees (CCMC). Danny leads a team of volunteers in planning and implementing programmes and activities at the Punggol Park Community Club (CC).

“I’m deeply honoured that so many people trust me to hold this responsibility. When I was first appointed, I felt I had a mammoth task ahead. But with the tremendous support I’ve been receiving from my team and residents, I’m really enjoying every moment managing events at the CC,” Danny shared.

Since his appointment in 2007, Danny has initiated a Healthy Lifestyle Carnival, blood donation drives, health screenings, a series of open air movie screenings, festive celebrations and launched the Punggol South constituency logo. He especially enjoyed putting together the Punggol Motorsport Carnival which introduced Go-Karting to the community and allowed families to try a sport few had experienced before. In total, more than 4,000 residents attended the event and gave it the thumbs-up.

“Very often, it is not the act of organising a successful event that motivates me, but the opportunity to work with people of similar interests, and the chance to experience the smiles and enjoyment of participants that spur me on,” Danny added. He credits such opportunities as priceless gifts that attracted him to grassroots work and made him stay committed to voluntary work.

In 2005, he pioneered the first N.E.X.T. Challenge (North East eXTreme Challenge). Working with other youth leaders, aged between 15 and 35 years old, he designed challenges that stretched youths to their limits and pitted them against tests of endurance, creativity and wits. Danny explained that the event was designed in “Amazing Race” style with various check-points around the island. The N.E.X.T. Challenge received such an overwhelming response that it is now organised as an annual event.

“Through my various grassroots experiences, I learnt that age should never be a deciding factor in what we can do or achieve. What matters is our willingness to accept challenges and be of service to others and to our community,” Danny concluded.

Do you have a passion like Danny? Whether you wish to work with children, youths, adults or the elderly, there are many opportunities for you in our grassroots organisations. Contact your Neighbourhood Committee or Residents’ Committee or Community Club today to find out how you can volunteer. You can also visit www.pa.gov.sg/volunteer.

>Since his appointment in 2007, Danny has initiated a Healthy Lifestyle Carnival>

Guess filming upskirt is a healthy lifestyle...one must emulate!, you can be energetic like Danny Boy...the judge, the judge is calling...ha ha ha ha

wahlaneh

How to balance on the escalator properly, wear skirt so short, wear G-staring, can see the 'crack of dawn'...don't close eyes cannot, close eyes also cannot.....you peep, she says " you lau tiko"..you don't peep, she wonder why!

How...can report to MDA no porn Lui or not?:biggrin:

wahlaneh...
nowsday the way they dress also no need to peep liao.:biggrin:
see those schoolgirls hanging around on mrt platform near escalator can see their panties so clearly one.:wink:

KuanTi01

The ones who appointed him to be Chair must be trying very hard to hide their faces and distance themselves from this perv. It also expose their lack of quality control. wtf!:rolleyes:

Airlib

Maybe the ladies at the grassroot he is at must be thinking, if their upskirt were also captured by him before....

wahlaneh

Maybe the ladies at the grassroot he is at must be thinking, if their upskirt were also captured by him before....

wahlaneh...
guess which female MP kana caught without panties under her skirt?:biggrin:
lily neo, amy khor, ho ching, lee bee wah, lee wei ling, etc...?:confused: