But I heard women big nose is very horny and love to make love
whahahahaha ....i didnt know that .
It's a typical mugshot of someone who had just stepped out of court.
That vehicle owner could also be in deep shit and be implicated because of her actions..
This bitch can still smile after killing someone... :*:
heard dat 1 kena towed away ... kena loan default ...my car was stolen
can't imagine banging her in missionary position with such a big round nose. it's more like a bullnose. bang harder and nostrils enlarge and blow more air. can see her lungs thru' her nostrils.
Hey you eat shit and die la. Your description damn scarry man.
I cannot imagine these three without makeups . . . . seeeeeeeebeh lian ah knn
The one in the middle not too bad huh.
Actually look like Khun Ple I had in Poseidon yesterday, quite cute
Bro has your wife caught you for extra activities outside?
Jah you are always asking questions like this, no la of course not la, afterall its just chilling out
pai seh i suppose i'm too naive always assumed ppl have wholesome family life once married no sex outside marriage. Too many mediacock dramas.
Won't be surprised at a pussy pass being issued.
For the same crime, imagine the genders were reversed, and it's always the males getting a harsher punishment.
Gender equality, my ass.
Let me make a guess:
Sentence = 1 week imprisonment, SGD 5000 fine, 5 years driving ban of all class.