• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat United vs SQ - Kosher meal

Sat next to an Ah Soh on flight from SFO to SIN on United. Ah Soh was declining the kosher meal she ordered for her flight. Flight attendant told her that she may not have any meal as they carried only one meal per pax. Ah Soh told flight attendant she cannot eat because the kosher meal was frozen and that the kosher meal on SQ was not like that and better. I felt so embarrassed by her attitude and comment.

Is she stupid or what? Why would United serve her 'frozen' meal? Yeah, the kosher meal may not taste anything close to SQ's but she is also paying much lower fares on United than on SQ. If she wants SQ meal, then fly SQ lor.

Sinkees always compare other countries' products and services with sinkapore, I don't know why. Is sinkapore the best?

nowdays you hv LHL FT Sinkies, no more blanket Sinkies.

Sat next to an Ah Soh on flight from SFO to SIN on United. Ah Soh was declining the kosher meal she ordered for her flight. Flight attendant told her that she may not have any meal as they carried only one meal per pax. Ah Soh told flight attendant she cannot eat because the kosher meal was frozen and that the kosher meal on SQ was not like that and better. I felt so embarrassed by her attitude and comment.

Is she stupid or what? Why would United serve her 'frozen' meal? Yeah, the kosher meal may not taste anything close to SQ's but she is also paying much lower fares on United than on SQ. If she wants SQ meal, then fly SQ lor.

Sinkees always compare other countries' products and services with sinkapore, I don't know why. Is sinkapore the best?

Statistics wise, this Ah Soh is 45% new citizen. Only 55% chance she is a true blue singaporean.

Thorw her out of the plane. Millions die a day and she complain

Did you say anything? Or just kia kia diam diam kpkb in this forum only? :D

Why ah so, presumaby chinese, order kosher meal? Chinese jew or muslim?

Should just shove halal food down her throat. And also wrap her up in plastic so that she doesn't get defiled by touching gentiles and kaffirs.

o-ORTHODOX-JEW-PLASTIC-BAG-facebook.jpg

I hope this contraption can protect her from trump if he sits next to her.

Should just shove halal food down her throat. And also wrap her up in plastic so that she doesn't get defiled by touching gentiles and kaffirs.

o-ORTHODOX-JEW-PLASTIC-BAG-facebook.jpg

LTA should implement this for Ah Nehs on SMRT trains and buses.

Answer is obvious,kosher food is the highest quality in prison,army or airline food.since most people arent kosher and limited quantities are ordered,they have the most budget to spread around.I would avoid chinese cuisine on airlines as its probably GMO chicken cooked in sewer oil.

Did you say anything? Or just kia kia diam diam kpkb in this forum only? :D

Why I say something? I just covered my face in shame.

Should I have invoked LHL's name to ask her to stop disgracing sinkapore?

why fly united when ah soh could have flown sq direct flight round trip for only usd647 if she booked it before october?