• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Unidentifiable objects found in Pfizer vaccines

Those are nano bots. Kinda exciting knowing they are cruising in my body!:biggrin:

I get confused with too much numbers all over the place.
The channeler actually with her twin flame travel 100 years (or a few hundred years, I forgot) into the future, the population is around 300 million. Where r the rest? Based on so many pple getting vaccinated, I guess this is the answer.

The message from this channeler to us is not to vaccinate as the earth needs a future. I totally agreed with her.

Even though I love living a women-free life and be single, but I might have an unvaxx partner in the future to have children to help populate the earth.

Is easy to read lah. 2015 population is green. Red is 2025 prediction.

Ancient China prophecy. :biggrin:

https://news.boxun.com/news/gb/pubvp/2008/07/200807012054.shtml

贫者一万留一千,富者一万留二三,
贫富若不回心转,看看死期在眼前。

Poor ones 90% die, rich ones very few survive (2 or 3 out of 10k).
Rich or poor, if you don't repent you will mati.

---
Why rich people (countries) have a fatality rate that's so much higher leh? Hmmm... :sneaky:

That means the mRNA are designed to kill Ang moh.

So this is not science fiction.
DNAs and RNAs can be programed or redesigned to protect or to kill.