• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Unhappy nurse kicks pram

LexLuthor

when i go hawker centre, all look at maskless me as if i raped their sisters.......knn sheep will be sheep come what may
Because hawker centers are considered indoors. They stared at you not because they agree with the mask mandate. It's the typical sinner mindset that bad things everyone should share, good things I ownself enjoy.

Now you know why flaccid boomers like to go around asking other people's age. They cannot stand up for Singapore anymore and they hope everyone is old and hopefully flaccid like them. When lao charbo ask, they are asking on behalf of their flaccid husbands.

What’s the conclusion? Sinkies are a fucking sad depressive lot who are in danger of self imploding in anger due to the policies of PAP?

mahjongking

Because hawker centers are considered indoors. They stared at you not because they agree with the mask mandate. It's the typical sinner mindset that bad things everyone should share, good things I ownself enjoy.

Now you know why flaccid boomers like to go around asking other people's age. They cannot stand up for Singapore anymore and they hope everyone is old and hopefully flaccid like them. When lao charbo ask, they are asking on behalf of their flaccid husbands.

sorry i was not clear, i was walking outside in open air towards HC
my point was, sinkees are so scared shitless of the authorities that they obeyed without thinking.....
thats why we never progress for 30 years......

plzhelpme

Actuallee why people straightaway say is nurse? Could be those lazy jibyes clinic asst too. The older they are the more jibyes they will become after working in a clinic counter for verlee long.

KNN

Chao Turtle Ponder whether its another patient kick the pram bcos kena
cut Q ?