• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

unexplain.

you probably have not heard the Rod Stewart song before, it goes like this:

Some guy gets all the luck

Some guy gets all the blame

Some guy gets all the pain

some guy gets nothing but complain

Its not a singlish song ok.....some guy gets.....lol wtf?

law of average,buying every week have higher odd of winning.

misconception! the more you buy the higher chance you lose! odds in favor of house! altogether now... HUAT AH! :D:D:D

Few months back, I encountered 1 Pariah Bayi outside Fu Lu Shou complex.. He claimed to be some holy fuck from Pariah Land visiting S'pore to see his bro in law..

He told me I'm a good man and money will roll in for me soon..

I know he was talking cock.. Fuck his turban..:oIo::oIo::oIo:

you should have pull off his turban and dump it into the smelly drain.

The question here is, does outlive others necessarily mean a blessing or a good thing?

I too encountered the same bayi con men before. I lagi smart. Tell him today is his lucky day. Want to show him how to double his money. Ask him why do in this place and ask for $40 only. Double up his price and I take him to a good place where he can ask for $120. Then we split into 2 shares, he take half and I half.

He tried to walk away and I become the chaser don't let him off. He took off into the MRT and I never see him again. Next time he sees me I think he will run road.

I made a fool out of him.. I purposely spoke to him in broken English and said I was from China.. I lied to him that I was not working and finding a job in S'pore.. After hearing that he said Thank You and walked away.. I also detected his accomplice nearby..

I too encountered the same bayi con men before. I lagi smart. Tell him today is his lucky day. Want to show him how to double his money. Ask him why do in this place and ask for $40 only. Double up his price and I take him to a good place where he can ask for $120. Then we split into 2 shares, he take half and I half.

He tried to walk away and I become the chaser don't let him off. He took off into the MRT and I never see him again. Next time he sees me I think he will run road.

I first encountered a conman Bayi 8 years ago at a Spore Pools outlet during race day..

Same blue turban but that Bayi then told me he was from JB.. I believe that Bayi was the same Bayi I encountered few months back..

anyway the latest trend i saw of late.
this morning at the carpark, saw old man going from car to car to ask for $1.50
he say not enough $ to take bus back.
begging at hawkers is too saturated already.
he smart.
he beg at car park.create a niche for himself.
i give him $2 not because he is poor, is i admired his courage.

part 2: car park business again.
of late there is a group of free lance saleman and woman going around the carpark to promote their car cleaner.
uniform is grey / red
they will do a demo on your paintwork telling you how good.
my friend say if this cleaner can remove the scratched on his paintwork,he will buy 3 bottles @ $120.
lan lan the salegirl prove it is able to do so.buy loh

hey what he buy ah?? I want also,,need to remove scratches from my car,,,ok lah,,i no car,,but can buy as gift,,,

anyway the latest trend i saw of late.
this morning at the carpark, saw old man going from car to car to ask for $1.50
he say not enough $ to take bus back.
begging at hawkers is too saturated already.
he smart.
he beg at car park.create a niche for himself.
i give him $2 not because he is poor, is i admired his courage.

part 2: car park business again.
of late there is a group of free lance saleman and woman going around the carpark to promote their car cleaner.
uniform is grey / red
they will do a demo on your paintwork telling you how good.
my friend say if this cleaner can remove the scratched on his paintwork,he will buy 3 bottles @ $120.
lan lan the salegirl prove it is able to do so.buy loh

I made a fool out of him.. I purposely spoke to him in broken English and said I was from China.. I lied to him that I was not working and finding a job in S'pore.. After hearing that he said Thank You and walked away.. I also detected his accomplice nearby..

Haha kenna the same sai at raffles place. Was having a smoke when this cheebye turban ah neh approached me with his thick Indian accented English saying that he is some Holy man from some never heard before place in India. Showed me some pics of his faggot looking guru as well and made me LOL. Went on to say I look lucky and will strike good fortune in wealth and career soon. He then went on to perform some of his "magic tricks" in a bid to convince me of his supernatural powers. Since I was quite free them, decided to entertain him abit and see his lame 'magic'. After the performance, he ask me for some donation in exchange for some blessings from him but I just say "thanks for the show" and walked off LOL:D:D
Fuckin cheebye turban abnn, I knew what he was up to the moment he approach me out of nowhere.

Days later, I saw the same shit being done on an angmo couple (looks like tourist), also at raffles place area.

This bring me to the question, what the fuck is ICA doing allowing all these idiotic con artitist onto our shores!

As a believer of YeShou, we all understand that life on earth is just temporary. In the long run, the unrepentant will end up in burning lake of sulphur. So enjoy while he can, because it is only short term. Judgment will be reserved to that One and only Awesome Big Guy. Everybody feels good after knowing this. Time to move on. DUN BELIEVE IN THOSE KARMA BULLSHITS. Because you can't get out of it.

Nobody has. Because there is no proof.

Like the bayi, this fellow sochi2014 is another con artist. He is using fear tactics!

Few months back, I encountered 1 Pariah Bayi outside Fu Lu Shou complex.. He claimed to be some holy fuck from Pariah Land visiting S'pore to see his bro in law..

He told me I'm a good man and money will roll in for me soon..

I know he was talking cock.. Fuck his turban..:oIo::oIo::oIo:

What happen...u look quite sore..
He siphoned some of your money..???

Haha kenna the same sai at raffles place. Was having a smoke when this cheebye turban ah neh approached me with his thick Indian accented English saying that he is some Holy man from some never heard before place in India. Showed me some pics of his faggot looking guru as well and made me LOL. Went on to say I look lucky and will strike good fortune in wealth and career soon. He then went on to perform some of his "magic tricks" in a bid to convince me of his supernatural powers. Since I was quite free them, decided to entertain him abit and see his lame 'magic'. After the performance, he ask me for some donation in exchange for some blessings from him but I just say "thanks for the show" and walked off LOL:D:D
Fuckin cheebye turban abnn, I knew what he was up to the moment he approach me out of nowhere.

Days later, I saw the same shit being done on an angmo couple (looks like tourist), also at raffles place area.

This bring me to the question, what the fuck is ICA doing allowing all these idiotic con artitist onto our shores!

any turban seng approach me, i will pull off his chao turban and toss it into the smelliest drain ever found.

It's true that some are born with a lucky star that follows where ever he goes.
There's a saying that 破财消灾, 横财添灾。
There has been cases of people after striking rich ended up no chance to even spend his fortune.
He pay his life with the $$$ he got.

What happen...u look quite sore..
He siphoned some of your money..???

No.. I didn't give the Bayi a cent of my money.. But I pity those victims who were already conned by him..