• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

unexplain.

ykhuser

know of a honest guy .he buy 4D occasionally.He never strike a dollar in his entire life.

know of another guy . he is dishonest..bad mouth people type.gossip a lot.
recently he stole a handphone.. kena caught red handed by auntie.
many auntie know of it and curse him the ugliest words ever use.
yesterday he strike $40K and show us the ticket.

so the theory is true after all.
the more lky is cursed the more he outlive suhato and dr ma

cursing is the reverse of blessing.

many people go for blessing..but still kena terminal illness.

know of a honest guy .he buy 4D occasionally.He never strike a dollar in his entire life.

Kopisai will be the best person to answer this :D:D:D

you probably have not heard the Rod Stewart song before, it goes like this:

Some guy gets all the luck

Some guy gets all the blame

Some guy gets all the pain

some guy gets nothing but complain

Based on Law of Karma. The bad guy apparently accumulated a lot of good deeds in his previous life.

Seriously, this is the most common misguided view on how Karma works.
Lotteries are not won by the most honest of person, and "bad" people do not get struck down by lightings.

Karma simply says you reap what you sow, over a course of indefinite time. In English terms we say, "the first step to winning a lottery is to buy a ticket." and being honest is never in the equation :D:D:D:D

Lotteries are not won by the most honest of person, and "bad" people do not get struck down by lightings.

Karma simply says you reap what you sow, over a course of indefinite time. In English terms we say, "the first step to winning a lottery is to buy a ticket." and being honest is never in the equation :D:D:D:D

funny thing is,some people buy ticket every week.but never strike.
some people buy once in while, but strike a lot.
law of average,buying every week have higher odd of winning.

that one is hidden corruption... he makan duit but pretend he strike 4D or toto. he will tell you he dream of bonking paris hilton and buy the room number.

恶有恶报, 善有善报。
不是不报,时辰没到。

that's how karma works and it is so complex that few understand it. the concept of "karma" by alot of these SIMPLISTIC stupid yet greedy uncles and aunties is crap. their concept is do a few good deeds and you would strike lottery etc. This is NOT karma or how it works. This is plain SELFISH GREEDY BEHAVIOUR of doing deeeds for the selfish expecttation of expectating something in return. Its like MIW people "volunterring" in grassroots and then demanding freebies or privileges like shortcuts to school admissionor balloting for HDB flats etc and then say they are volunteers who sacrifcie for society good. whole lot of crap

true some people have luck or born lucky. It is in the timing of your birth. Many people use caesarian to bring out the baby using alamanac book timing the birth.

人算不如天算

I know a chap born lucky, Buy a new car number plate come out first price on that week. Paid off the car immediately.

And he said he is born lucky, and is not his first time. Everything he touches turns gold, even his career.

Even you can believe some children bring luck to his parent business or gold. Or even married and his wife bring him luck.

Know one chap very sad every time complain no money. Then his wife get pregnant also no money. Go round borrow money for his child birth cost. Baby born the bed number he goes to buy 4D and strike $50,000. From there onwards keep prospers and everything he does also prosper.

What to do? Some guys gets all the luck.

That is y i stop cursing old fart...i dont wish him well n i just let him be. To curse at a person is alot of effort n energy. Most important is to take care of one self. If lky kick the bucket. I will then celebrate n wish good riddance to bad shit.

Few months back, I encountered 1 Pariah Bayi outside Fu Lu Shou complex.. He claimed to be some holy fuck from Pariah Land visiting S'pore to see his bro in law..

He told me I'm a good man and money will roll in for me soon..

I know he was talking cock.. Fuck his turban..:oIo::oIo::oIo:

Few months back, I encountered 1 Pariah Bayi outside Fu Lu Shou complex.. He claimed to be some holy fuck from Pariah Land visiting S'pore to see his bro in law..

He told me I'm a good man and money will roll in for me soon..

I know he was talking cock.. Fuck his turban..:oIo::oIo::oIo:

Did he ask you to donate some money to some temple in India and he will do it on your behalf?

40k, maybe he is just taking back the principle which he had lost from his entire life of 4D-ing.

Did he ask you to donate some money to some temple in India and he will do it on your behalf?

I was finding a money changer at the area to change my RM to SGD.. That time I came back to S'pore to celebrate CNY..

The Bayi told me he willing to give me some lucky numbers but must pay him $40 first.. He thought he could con me but I encountered this kind of people before at Turf Club.. I quickly walked away and told him my wife was waiting for me at the nearby OG complex..

I was finding a money changer at the area to change my RM to SGD.. That time I came back to S'pore to celebrate CNY..

The Bayi told me he willing to give me some lucky numbers but must pay him $40 first.. He thought he could con me but I encountered this kind of people before at Turf Club.. I quickly walked away and told him my wife was waiting for me at the nearby OG complex..

That bugger think that you are stupid or what? If his number is so chun, might as well he bet himself and get lots of $$.

It was kind of you to tell him nicely instead of asking him to Fall Out!!

That bugger think that you are stupid or what? If his number is so chun, might as well he bet himself and get lots of $$.

It was kind of you to tell him nicely instead of asking him to Fall Out!!

I made a fool out of him.. I purposely spoke to him in broken English and said I was from China.. I lied to him that I was not working and finding a job in S'pore.. After hearing that he said Thank You and walked away.. I also detected his accomplice nearby..

That is y i stop cursing old fart...i dont wish him well n i just let him be. To curse at a person is alot of effort n energy. Most important is to take care of one self. If lky kick the bucket. I will then celebrate n wish good riddance to bad shit.

The fucking old cunt of a chink will die a prolonged and horrible death. What is so tiring about that?