• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious uncle in food court told me that if SQ321 flew directly to Singapore instead of Bangkok, SG MOH maybe not able to handle the injured victims of SIA

SIA used bangkok private hospitals to cater the injured.
I assume if it landed in sinkie, they will do the same. After all, insurance pays for the treatments.

bigozt

Interesting dynamic kopi Uncle pointed out.

Optics of having taken the right course of action of landing at nearest capable airport will reduce liability. Corporate airlines dun give a fcuk you are hurt and your head/neck/spine/cock in pain, only whose liability and their bottom line. So always cover your backside and wear seatbelt. You lucky they get you there in one piece