• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Uncle fight young man on mrt over porn

[video=youtube;M9z3qMAI3SY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=M9z3qMAI3SY[/video]

Hope the police caught them and sent these hooligans to jail.

Our public transport is not safe anymore.

How come fight machiam like in slow motion?
These type of incidents no longer interesting....its happening on a daily basis due to stress brought on by pappies failed policies.

fight each other for fark?

they should just go and hammer some of the greedy bastards in white who are robbing sinkies daily......

All these complaints about foreigners and we find that the locals are behaving far more badly.

This is not a fight at all and i've seen teenage girls rowdier and more foul mouthed than these useless pricks.

Knn this is call a fight ? I only see yellow shirt uncle rushing to wanna suck the cock of the striped shirt but genna pulled away

The uncle wants to see the porn and the young man won't let him or the uncle doesn't want the young man to watch porn? :confused:

The reason for fighting is very important. ;)

Hope the police caught them and sent these hooligans to jail.

Our public transport is not safe anymore.

Forget the useless fucking police of stinkapore.
They are there just to be thugs of LKY and to help him hold sinkies down so LKY and PAP can continue to fuck sinkies

the sbf culture has creeped to the mrt. :D

yep, these two drunk bengs would be better off sparring with joss sticks and smear candle wax over their lj's....call this a fight :confused:
may as well munch lj and hor gao kan.....

yep, these two drunk bengs would be better off sparring with joss sticks and smear candle wax over their lj's....call this a fight :confused:
may as well munch lj and hor gao kan.....

It's not munch lj (munchlanjiao), it's munch lc (munchlanchau). :o

Two chao guniangs ... I have seen better fights involving primary school girls.