• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Uncertainty over timing of Singapore election

It is not fake elections. It is real election with sinkies being allowed to vote. Nothing fake.

Just that as you have said many times it is all the sinkie men who have served NS voting for PAP!

Meanwhile their wives dunno who they vote for lah hor?
It is fake because GE are supposed to be fair elections when voters get know the whole truth and Oppositions get to fight fairly without hindrance. Do SG voters get to hear the real truth or are they allowed to hear only what PAP allows them to hear? Can real men really get to fight the pap or are only men pap allowed get to fight?

Just look at Pesidential Election. Is Halimah the real Elected President or is she a fake President? I rest my case

It is only ball less SG guys who still believe that SG's GE is real and fair.

How are you hopeful?

Dont you always say that sinkie men who have served NS are all castrated no balls will vote PAP?

What changed? Last I checked sinkie males still have to serve NS.
I am hopeful that ball less SG guys who have been castrated in NS grow balls over time. NS started in 1967. Some of the ball less NSmen from 1967 to 1975 must have grown some balls. Will that be enough to make them vote against the pap?

Maybe you can help by not bashing their egos down so much.

In a way you are castrating them again.

It is fake because GE are supposed to be fair elections when voters get know the whole truth and Oppositions get to fight fairly without hindrance. Do SG voters get to hear the real truth or are they allowed to hear only what PAP allows them to hear? Can real men really get to fight the pap or are only men pap allowed get to fight?

Just look at Pesidential Election. Is Halimah the real Elected President or is she a fake President? I rest my case

It is only ball less SG guys who still believe that SG's GE is real and fair.

Huh? So sinkie men are not ball less lah. It is cos the GE is not fair that's why they end up voting PAP?

But you might be right cos most sinkie men are ball less right? And most vote PAP and think GE is fair.

Aiyah you confusing lah. Lol.

Its march these things are elephants very hard to shift around

The elephants are very grumpy & some are in heat & delay in erection will affect them. Some of them have become quarrelsome too, They are also checking their 'stores' to see, how much of yOUR PROVISIONS, they can give you. They are taking yOUR MONEY to help you, so stay tune stay away from horny, elephants, they might go on a stampede....you need "TARZAN".

Erection, coming!!

Maybe you can help by not bashing their egos down so much.

In a way you are castrating them again.
he who is ball less and knows he is ball less deserves help...help them
he who is ball less and knows not he is ball less, is ignorant. f..k them.

so how can you blame me when he doesnt know he has been castrated, he pours it on himself

Huh? So sinkie men are not ball less lah. It is cos the GE is not fair that's why they end up voting PAP?

But you might be right cos most sinkie men are ball less right? And most vote PAP and think GE is fair.

Aiyah you confusing lah. Lol.
SG guys are ball less, that is the main reason pap is able to get away with fake elections. If SG guys have balls, PAP wld not be able to do what it has done

Exactly! You are spot on.

Which is why there is no reason in hell you should even be hopeful of PAP not winning the GE.

My dear sister ckmpd,

I want to share with you on my thought on your ball less SG guys. In every GE these men will still vote for the ruling party to ensure that the ruling party don't lose seats even for a single seat ward and they (ball less men) always wanted the ruling elites as their MP till today.

When you looked the past GE results on oppies seats

1997 - 2 seats

2001 - 2 seats

2006 - 2 seats

2011 - 6 seats (Big Breakthrough)

2015 - 6 seats (Lost Punggol East seat)

Ball less men are unique :rolleyes:

why the fuck do we even need a govt? i am sure everyone here will function better without any interferences,

My dear sister ckmpd,

I want to share with you on my thought on your ball less SG guys. In every GE these men will still vote for the ruling party to ensure that the ruling party don't lose seats even for a single seat ward and they (ball less men) always wanted the ruling elites as their MP till today.

When you looked the past GE results on oppies seats

1997 - 2 seats

2001 - 2 seats

2006 - 2 seats

2011 - 6 seats (Big Breakthrough)

2015 - 6 seats (Lost Punggol East seat)

Ball less men are unique :rolleyes:
2020 - 25 seats

The pap always gerrymandered and took unfair advantage during previous GEs. But heavens got eyes and has forced pap's hands for this coming GE. The opportunity window for pap to exploit has been greatly narrowed. Also it will be interesting to see what heavens will dish out to pap over the next few months. Will SG or pap experience more nasty surprises before next GE? Heavens is in charge, not pap

After latest budget 2020 is now out in the open, the paps surely know this is the best harvesting time to call for GE. Imported naturalised FS eligible to vote and locals, getting cash handouts from the paps will 100% support paps in next GE. The KPKB locals can pull their balls and curse the paps, it is still no use. The paps will still remain in power.

depending on how the pappies handle the virus situation and how it affects the average sinkie, it can work both ways - with the oppos having a slight advantage if it's delayed :cool:

WHO already said paps very good in dealing with spread of COVID19. If GE held today, paps would still win hands down, virus or no virus. The budge report of HSK plus large pool of FS naturalised shitizens will return paps to power, no matter what the oppo said about paps and the locals can go F spiders if they don't like the paps.

After latest budget 2020 is now out in the open, the paps surely know this is the best harvesting time to call for GE. Imported naturalised FS eligible to vote and locals, getting cash handouts from the paps will 100% support paps in next GE. The KPKB locals can pull their balls and curse the paps, it is still no use. The paps will still remain in power.

Aiyoh :sick: then all the oppies can just contest 30 seats are enough.

WHO already said paps very good in dealing with spread of COVID19. If GE held today, paps would still win hands down, virus or no virus. The budge report of HSK plus large pool of FS naturalised shitizens will return paps to power, no matter what the oppo said about paps and the locals can go F spiders if they don't like the paps.
hanor, handouts and rolling out the pork barrel in the budget and assisting sme's etc (new shitizens nothwithstanding) is / was to be expected prior to the upcoming elections since it's the domain of the ruling party, and the pappies will remain in power, no doubt.
the crutch-mentality and depending on how the new budget measures will help the many establishments and the regular sinkie who're affected by the virus, the level of discontent can and may cost them a few seats - but so far, so good :cool:

It is wishful thinking to predict paps would fall like a pack of cards like what had happened to UMNO under Najib in Malaysia if an iconic figure like TCB could lead the oppo coalition in SG.

The paps have done no wrong unlike what Najib was alleged to have done. Though the paps might have been idiotic in favouring foreigners over locals in certain policies, especially in jobs and also in providng benefits and concessions to PS out of tax payers' money, there is no allegation of criminality of what they have done.

The oppo coalition if led by TCB should come to pass, it would be nothing more than a Judy and Punch show which might shake the paps a little but the paps would not run road.

As long as the FS are imported to form formidable power base of the paps, the oppo parties are screwed.

It is wishful thinking to predict paps would fall like a pack of cards like what had happened to UMNO under Najib in Malaysia if an iconic figure like TCB could lead the oppo coalition in SG.

The paps have done no wrong unlike what Najib was alleged to have done. Though the paps might have been idiotic in favouring foreigners over locals in certain policies, especially in jobs and also in providng benefits and concessions to PS out of tax payers' money, there is no allegation of criminality of what they have done.

The oppo coalition if led by TCB should come to pass, it would be nothing more than a Judy and Punch show which might shake the paps a little but the paps would not run road.

As long as the FS are imported to form formidable power base of the paps, the oppo parties are screwed.

Mudland has a freer press than SINKapore. You read or hear more juicy stuff than here.
CEO of Temasick is the wife of PM. She reports to PM. You tell me that nothing happens and everything is above board? We do NOT know how Temasick is performing.

Let's not deceive ourselves to think that SINKapore government is clean.

pap-election-1140x570.jpg
The Straits Times: Govt to table Bill making provisions for holding a safe election amid Covid-19 outbreak.
https://www.straitstimes.com/politi...olding-a-safe-election-amid-covid-19-outbreak

They will go ahead ge any time soon