• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Unbeatable Bansuke - Anyone knows?

CALLofDUTY

This show Unbeatable Bansuke, anyone knows where it is taking place?

It looks like a make shift studio but the contestants are Japanese and the host is Joanne Peh.

The videoing of the show looks very amateurish. Lacking on the Oommph...

Think this show is a failure, or not?

Sorry to say and I agree with the rest, this one is TOTALLY WASH OUT.

3/4 of the time, I dun know what the videographer was trying to focus at. And the set props look like from a junk-yard.

Give up bros.

This show Unbeatable Bansuke, anyone knows where it is taking place?

It looks like a make shift studio but the contestants are Japanese and the host is Joanne Peh.

The videoing of the show looks very amateurish. Lacking on the Oommph...

Think this show is a failure, or not?

contestants all local. this is the local version

She has a wide mouth, so is quite a good choice leh.

hahaha bro, saw her and her bf at cathay cineleisure. knn, her attitude damn diva. the way she talk and talk very bitchy. her angmo bf just sit there quietly 灵魂出窍, hahahaha. he just keep staring at her like staring into thin air like that. i dont think he is listening to her.

He's thinking if not for her income and the sex, he would kick her into the drain. hahaha!!