My friends and colleagues asked me why I was so emotional about this. I am angry because unlike many of you guys I care for my country. I want to see opposition in Parliament. HOWEVER I only want to see quality opposition in Parliament. Not a bunch of idiots who cannot even save up 16K in 5 Fucking years. KNN $300 a month also cannot save up meh? Who the hell is willing to trust idiots like these who cannot even afford to set aside $300 a month. Which party have you ever heard of in the whole fucking world that needs to borrow manpower from another party. This kind of pathetic party U dare to trust meh?
Am I the only one left who have any common sense left. How am I suppose to trust someone who is so fucking incompetent with the thousands of lives in my GRC???? The jokers are downright insulting my intelligence and that of my entire ward. I know many of you hate PAP, I have some problems with them too, but it's never bad enough to want to ruin your country over. I wrote a lengthy piece previously precisely because a lot of pple take this GE as a joke. This is precisely the kind of opposition party we need to eliminate. This are the idiots who drag the entire opposition movement back. Obviously it all goes down the drain coz NONE of you can look pass your hatred and see the logic in it. We need to VOTE WISELY. WISELY also applies to looking at Opposition candidates judge whether they are qualified to do the job!!!! U need to vote in capable pple!!!! Are U jokers so blinded by hatred that you cannot even see how wrong this entire Tanjong Pagar fiasco was handled?????
I guess some pple in this country IS beyond saving, I have never condone the use of the word but maybe I was wrong, perhaps Sinkies REALLY DO exist!!!!
I understand your concerns over the qualities of the opposition you are voting.
Are you saying if a TOP quality team betterest than CSM and all the current top guns, your single vote will definitely determine the fate of Tg Pagar?
Come on, LKY is no easy meat. Even if the opp win, your life is not going to be ruin overnight. All the functional systems are in place and life will go on as usual.
"Are U jokers so blinded by hatred that you cannot even see how wrong this entire Tanjong Pagar fiasco was handled????? "
Are you so brain washed by PAP that qualities of the candidates are so important?
This is exactly what the PAP want the voters to feel and think wisely according to their indoctrinations.
We have been in this trap for too long and it's time we put qualities aside and bring in a few clowns into parliament to bend their arms.
It seems to me you are too comfortable in wherever you are and you are afraid of changes.
Let's face it, even if the oppositions were to win every seat and kick the PAP out, there is still no need to worry, perhaps a kneejerk reaction to the stock market,
our lives and Singapore will still move on. When the next election comes people will notice whether their lives have improve or not under the new gov. From there they have the choice and liberty to choose, from their experience, who is good and who is fool.
The dirty tactics used by PAP have driven away a lot of good and top quality people and if we are still hallucinating over the qualities imposed by them, we are doomed further.
Now is the time for
CHANGE!