• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ultra Compact Camcorder for tikos

warning for those who want to film secretly hor....
dun try in those legal houses or those chickens wit OKTs.....if not kena exposed you be wallop....after that they can still call police arrest you

You can Google for secret or spy camcorders. You can also search for it in Youtube itself. A lot of products with demo videos and not very expensive.
This 1 i know lah... I just feel this is a cheaper alternative mah :D:D:D:D Im sure some of us are interested to buy it and try it, LOL

Dis type more discreet...:D:D

http://gadgetgreats.com/4gb-hidden-camera-glasses---1280-960-spy-glasses---dv-g232.aspx

DVG2323.jpg

Highlights

High 720 by 480 video resolution and 2.0 mega pixel camera
View angle of 90 degrees
Compatible with USB 1.1 and 2.0
Support Micro SD card expended up to 16GB
High capacity lithium battery
Attached software of the operating system or mainstream audio and video media playing software
Works with Windows 2000 / XP / Vista Operating Systems
Allows a work time of about 2 hours and charge time of about 3 hours
Encoding: JPEG
Frame Rate: 30ftp
Video Format: AVI
Includes 3 month standard manufacturer's warranty
Limited Groupons available

Charge 3 hours to take 2 hours of video. Can buy? haha

:D

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/ViM0JjUoqRw?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

How to be pro with that? What if you get excited? You must not tremble else you will get a headache watching your own amateur video production. :D

U need to position the cam at a stationary place and have good lighting. If u have poor lighting, no matter how good the cam is, the end results is still horrid.

How to be pro with that? What if you get excited? You must not tremble else you will get a headache watching your own amateur video production. :D

If u not so chai...den mus get de steady shot version...:D