You motherfuckers dun even know what is known as Ling Kong Jin. How pathetic!
Even dare to badmouth something you know nuts about.
You motherfuckers dun even know what is known as Ling Kong Jin. How pathetic!
Even dare to badmouth something you know nuts about.
Ling Kong Jin, something to do with a conjob, schizophrenia, mental retardation, cheating
Which one, or its all of the above? China wouldnt need aircraft carriers or stealth fighters hor..
Haha. 21st century and they still doing this ? The follower are even dumber.
Here is another bloody expert who so confidently challenged the audience with a $5000 reward for anyone who can hit him. Even asked the challenger to sign an indemnity form. Kenna whack big time.
Confidently wrong but never in doubt.
[video=youtube;gEDaCIDvj6I]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gEDaCIDvj6I[/video]
The white robed guy knew how to stop the baldie from latching on to his ming men qi ...
It is likely that he has a thin sheet of lead covering his ming men.......... of course the dumbfucks here will ask what or where is ming men?
As is normal, kana trashed and give plenty of excuses. Pathetic. Using 18th century con tactic in 21st century just doesn't work.
I suppose ming men refer to idiot brain.
For a bird brain like you, my guess is you don't even have "O" levels. Correct?
We may have doubts about the Chinese Demo but watch this demo by a Lama, done at Police Academy of Singapore
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/B2DXdFYDXCk" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
Goh Meng Seng
Lama Dondrup Dorje is an accomplished LKJ expert....... look at the ease he does it.
Alas a lot of dickheads here do not know shit about LKJ.
My gawd that fucked up country even fakes its martial arts displays. How low can they sink???
only dickhead believe in ling kong jing. i am always ready to meet anyone that can beat me up using ling kong jing. I myself is a trained martial artists and i know hard qi gong to take blow (san qing), so there is no need to worry about hitting me using that ling kong jing.
but unlike a board, i do hit back to test your efficiency of ling kong jing. i am more than willing to try that lama
Lama Dondrup Dorje?
Lama Dondrup Dorje
It is up to the individual to find out whether all this stuff is real or fake but this guy is dubious as some of the people who have came into contact with him have nothing positive to say about him.
I laughed when he tried to explain his technique by using negative and positive ions.