Re: Ultimate Martial Arts fighter. Bruce Lee can go home fly kite when meeting this h
cud B U/////
Isn't that you?
cud B U/////
Isn't that you?
say already, no need for further discussion.
place, time, date.
Ling Kong Jin by Grandmaster 10 Dan Sim Poh Huat
Time:
UNTIL : Saturday, 28 November 2012 17:30
Also next day on Sunday 29 Nov
Seats available:
Unlimited seats
N/B: time may change, therefore consult Nam Wah Pai website for details of changes.
4:15 portion is really the classic. This is the reason why China was in the shithole for so many decades. 造谣撞骗。Real fight is 快,狠,准。Wait for him to gather his 气,already kena K.O
trained scientist........... LOL good try there is NO believer
who cares if you are confident when you pretend to be............ who will believe a liar n wordtwister??
wanted to zap u again, but it say i have given out too many reputation points. i hate lao lee
come on dun be a pussy fighter, Harry Lee Kuan Yew fullname oso dare say out, who is lao lee, lim lao peh, see PAP hatchet man so scared liao still wanna chio people fighting?
your points no good enough to zap me lah go borrow some money and buy some points lah pathetic LOL
418 points wanna howlian, Ramseth oso no like that, realli tiu lian. go suck more milk first.
wrong thread. reported
Since you dare put your number online very garang
now try and say I Fuck and hate You Harry Lee Kuan Yew here.
Maybe you get a call from him or ISD to drink kopi and maybe
abit of dojo lessons. Try my Hero.
So date fix liao buay?
i have emailed nan hwa pai about this, lets see their response and i want to see if these 2 idiots are really from there.
u think leh, those 2 cowards (i think they are the same person's clone) only dare to hide behind an association which they are not even from. issuing challenge on behalf of them.
i had email nan hwa pai about this, i am awaiting their reply to confirm if these 2 idiots are from there. if they are really from there i am more than willing to go down and experience ling kong jing myself, and i want those 2 idiot be there in the presence. if not they will say i kong jiao wei.
however till now, these 2 coward do not even dare to even msg me, so what u think?
Since you dare put your number online very garang
now try and say I Fuck and hate You Harry Lee Kuan Yew here.
Maybe you get a call from him or ISD to drink kopi and maybe
abit of dojo lessons. Try my Hero.
In your 30s already and still trying to jio anonymous people on the Internet for a fight??? Again, like I said, grow up la, uncle...
jealous of my qualification? that's too bad to be honest, there is nothing i can do about it.
qi gong is real, i seen it myself. ling kong jing? sorry against the law of physics