Re: Ultimate Martial Arts fighter. Bruce Lee can go home fly kite when meeting this h
http://www.ewingchun.com/sifus/gerald-tur
[h=1]In memory of the Grand Master Aikido - Gozo Shioda[/h]
In memory of the Grand Master Aikido - Gozo Shioda
[video=youtube;XxPlQGxvoy0]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XxPlQGxvoy0[/video]
I am sick of this , next post if u have balls put time, place, date to meet. Lim bey is Kenny, when I am there I will shout out who I am. Dun beat around the bush, awaiting to meet your LAN jiao jing
mr han,
u keep asking for vamjok's particulars yet u didnt reveal yours. vamjok already given you a mobile number to contact him via PM so why aren't you contacting him to arrange a meeting to prove to him the qigong is no con job. i dont see a need for bro vamjok to reveal up to his nric number, u want it for what? If there is no intention on your part to arrange a meeting, then stop demanding for bro vanjok particulars.
Muahahaha ling Kong jin lost!!!!
Even before vamjok threw a single punch!!!!!! Power!
Who the fuck are you? Just a cockroach to be squashed!
Ya man. Is it that difficult to get two adults to arrange for a place and time to meet?
Can the forum moderator mediate and fix a date for them?